Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

Pal… the ting is… though he prefer play… TV is pretty much his TOP CHOICE… n DH simply switch on the TV if i m not hm… juz like ytd… they can watch 2hrs straight of TV lor… whh i totally hate it… n even DS does get started playing his toys… barely an hr later… he’ll come to me n ask for tv… haiz…

MintyMin

I sent numerous emails to Berries asking them about the classes for next yr and they din respond.. called them today n they told me classes all full for next yr.. 😞

Champion

I sent numerous emails to Berries asking them about the classes for next yr and they din respond.. called them today n they told me classes all full for next yr.. 😞

Hello, my dear old new friend! :snuggles: :hugs:

Happened to read your post and pardon me for interrupting here 😂

You looking for P1 Chinese class for your DS? Will travelling to JW far for you? I P.M. you the details later 😄

peipei73

put waiting list? or u find other centre?

MintyMin

Hello, my dear old new friend! :snuggles: :hugs:

Happened to read your post and pardon me for interrupting here 😂

You looking for P1 Chinese class for your DS? Will travelling to JW far for you? I P.M. you the details later 😄

Heya Dear Old New Fren.. :hugs: :snuggles: :love:

Nice to hear from u.. not interrupting at all lah.. 😉

Yupz.. Eh.. yes.. JW a bit too far off for travelling, as I m trying to arrange to have it after sch..

Will await ur PM still.. thanks for the help... 😄

MintyMin

put waiting list? or u find other centre?

Oh ya hor.. y i din ask her put me on waitlist.. :sad: :skeptical:

Have to start looking liao lor.. bo bian.. haiz..

Castle House

Pal.. the ting is.. though he prefer play.. TV is pretty much his TOP CHOICE.. n DH simply switch on the TV if i m not hm.. juz like ytd.. they can watch 2hrs straight of TV lor.. whh i totally hate it.. n even DS does get started playing his toys.. barely an hr later... he'll come to me n ask for tv.. haiz..

I never stop my kids from watching TV.. in fact the TV.. on from morning till night.. :faint:

Castle House

You only interested in Berries? Lot 1 has 'tien Xia'.. heard comments not too bad.. maybe you can explore as well.. and not too far from your plc..

Baking Mum

That’s why DH wanted to send DD2 to CC whn 18 mths old, coz watch TV almost 8hrs a day at bb sitter’s plc. Now only watch for an hr over weekends.

peipei73

Oh ya hor.. y i din ask her put me on waitlist.. :sad: :skeptical:

Have to start looking liao lor.. bo bian.. haiz..
                        can call them to put u in....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2511 / 3099