Club 2006 Kids
KS parent,
DS very well trained lor... My DS had to forced and forced... Now he brushes in the morning lor... Tell him that if he dun brush the bateria will attack his teeth and he will become \" bo gei \" ( no teeth ) :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
How about night toilet ? DS is trained on this, he quite pamper quite sometime ago... He will urine before he sleep and then in the middle of night when he crawl up on our bed to demand milk, we will tell him to urine again...
But on some occasion when he is too tired, he will urinated on our bed lor :slapshead: -
crystalbelle:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I try tat too. But came across a chinese story book call \"Xiao Xiong Bu Suah Ya\" and read with DS and share tat he will lose his teeth if he do not brush. So if he dun brush, then will call him Xiao Xiong lor..KS parent,
DS very well trained lor... My DS had to forced and forced... Now he brushes in the morning lor... Tell him that if he dun brush the bateria will attack his teeth and he will become \" bo gei \" ( no teeth ) :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
crystalbelle:
DS is toilet train..he will go himself as there is an occassion he wet the bed during conversion. He was shock when he wet the bed, from there on, had told him to go toilet if want urine. Then he got it and done. Quite blessed..How about night toilet ? DS is trained on this, he quite pamper quite sometime ago... He will urine before he sleep and then in the middle of night when he crawl up on our bed to demand milk, we will tell him to urine again...
But on some occasion when he is too tired, he will urinated on our bed lor :slapshead: -
How is your meeting ?
I was running like mad dog just now for urgent issue...
Tomorrow also have meeting from 9.30-11.30a.m... then after the meeting have free lunch :imcool: :imcool: :imcool:
Will not be able to take my vegetable soup
Just purchase the POPEYES coupon frm GROUPON... 4 pcs for $5.85... shld be cheap rite.... -
crystalbelle:
you are wrong...reiner:
MIL is scare of her daughter lor... whenever her daughter said wanna bring her to try new stuff (like jap food) or other new places, althoug MIL is tired, she will still go lor... or else her daughter will be \"black-faced\"...
Yr MIL only have 2 kids ? Yr DH & SIL ? Usually during that era, should be \" biased \" to son... Like my mother and my MIL...
重男轻女
girl, boy, girl boy>> 4 kids yah... this SIL is the eldest.... , dh is the 2nd... -
KS parents:
my DD is already diaper free.... trained her near to 6M for nite lor...
DS is toilet train..he will go himself as there is an occassion he wet the bed during conversion. He was shock when he wet the bed, from there on, had told him to go toilet if want urine. Then he got it and done. Quite blessed..crystalbelle:
How about night toilet ? DS is trained on this, he quite pamper quite sometime ago... He will urine before he sleep and then in the middle of night when he crawl up on our bed to demand milk, we will tell him to urine again...
But on some occasion when he is too tired, he will urinated on our bed lor :slapshead:
brushing teeth, ya CC ctr has this practice with the kids... my DD started in K1, whereas DS was PG.... now till ON leh...
but me not so ON when @ hm with DS... he likes to brush teeth... keke... FUN! with the water....
reiner:
you are wrong...crystalbelle:
[quote=\"reiner\"]MIL is scare of her daughter lor... whenever her daughter said wanna bring her to try new stuff (like jap food) or other new places, althoug MIL is tired, she will still go lor... or else her daughter will be \"black-faced\"...
Yr MIL only have 2 kids ? Yr DH & SIL ? Usually during that era, should be \" biased \" to son... Like my mother and my MIL...
重男轻女
girl, boy, girl boy>> 4 kids yah... this SIL is the eldest.... , dh is the 2nd...[/quote]Then wat happen to the other children kids ( take care by their MIL ? )... am i being too KPO here.. :oops: ...
Then yr SIL might have bring yr MIL luck lor... as usually, if pple have so many kids, the youngest one gets adore lor....
Then in CNY, you must be very very very busy lor... especially renunion...
Do you go back to your mum place for renunion on \" 30 晚“, when i first married, my MIL does not allow me to go back at all... -
I have been switching on and off the aircon... switch on too cold, switch off too stuffy... arrggghhhh :frustrated:so cold in the office.... freezing...
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
Weather had been erratic this few weeks…rain, sun, cloudy, windy…very challenging for the body…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.