Club 2006 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    3.9k Posts 145 Posters 878.5k Views 1 Watching
      crystalbelle

Take care Club 2006 mummy, daddies, DS , DD

reiner

quote=\"crystalbelle\"]

reiner:
        MIL is scare of her daughter lor... whenever her daughter said wanna bring her to try new stuff (like jap food) or other new places, althoug MIL is tired, she will still go lor... or else her daughter will be \"black-faced\"...

Yr MIL only have 2 kids ? Yr DH & SIL ? Usually during that era, should be \" biased \" to son... Like my mother and my MIL...
        重男轻女[/quote]

you are wrong...
        girl, boy, girl boy>> 4 kids yah... this SIL is the eldest.... , dh is the 2nd...[/quote]
        Then wat happen to the other children kids ( take care by their MIL ? )... am i being too KPO here.. :oops: ...
        this SIL is the eldest one... no hear what \"luck\" lor... the youngest is the boy, still stay @ home, working. the 2nd girl just got married n moved out yah. Now is the eldest sil is staying over here. Think my ds learns \"some bad things\" from niece a lot... lots of words which we dont say to our own kids, my ds knows and uses on us. and always heard niece says all those lor.... HOW?

Then yr SIL might have bring yr MIL luck lor... as usually, if pple have so many kids, the youngest one gets adore lor....
        Then in CNY, you must be very very very busy lor... especially renunion...
        IL side dont really practice eating reunion dinner lor... no eat together @ all since me married IN here... early arrive, eat 1st.... or else we ate @ coffee shop, then will be together... but not on 30th Day yah...
        Do you go back to your mum place for renunion on \" 30 晚“, when i first married, my MIL does not allow me to go back at all...[/quote]
        ME DEF will go back to my mum's pl, and will be DINNER... this is 大件事!! haha.... will gather my bros's family to go back for dinner lor.... their IL will be LUNCH.... keke.... :evil:

when newly wed n moved to IL, me went back home every weekend.... then dh's colleague said \"cannot let wife go back 娘家 so often, once per month will do\"... :siao: but dh just follow me back home, till now lor....

crystalbelle

this SIL is the eldest one... no hear what \"luck\" lor... the youngest is the boy, still stay @ home, working. the 2nd girl just got married n moved out yah. Now is the eldest sil is staying over here. Think my ds learns \"some bad things\" from niece a lot... lots of words which we dont say to our own kids, my ds knows and uses on us. and always heard niece says all those lor.... HOW?

Then yr SIL might have bring yr MIL luck lor... as usually, if pple have so many kids, the youngest one gets adore lor....
          Then in CNY, you must be very very very busy lor... especially renunion...
          IL side dont really practice eating reunion dinner lor... no eat together @ all since me married IN here... early arrive, eat 1st.... or else we ate @ coffee shop, then will be together... but not on 30th Day yah...
          Do you go back to your mum place for renunion on \" 30 晚“, when i first married, my MIL does not allow me to go back at all...[/quote]
          ME DEF will go back to my mum's pl, and will be DINNER... this is 大件事!! haha.... will gather my bros's family to go back for dinner lor.... their IL will be LUNCH.... keke.... :evil:

when newly wed n moved to IL, me went back home every weekend.... then dh's colleague said \"cannot let wife go back 娘家 so often, once per month will do\"... :siao: but dh just follow me back home, till now lor....[/quote]

Hee hee, I also bad DIL... after i give to my IL 2 beautiful grandchildren.. i can demand wat i want lor... Ask them to eat renunion lunch with my SIL and my family i get to eat dinner...

Actually DH also cannot tahan 2 dinner in 2 hrs ... eat until \"vomit\" lor... worst still is last time at my MIL house, still have to clean up and \"polish\" flr b4 get to go to my mum plc... my poor mum/dad/bros had to wait for us till 8p.m to arrv... but now i get to go at 5plus lor.... :evil: :evil:

crystalbelle

The library just call me up 2 remind me of the volunteery work for this sat 🙂

reiner

crystalbelle:

hmmmm... what's the work scope like? how many hrs?

crystalbelle

reiner:
                crystalbelle:

hmmmm... what's the work scope like? how many hrs?

2 hours - to teach the snr citizen how to use smart phone & camera...
                Actually i do volunteer work in library cause i want to make myself look more 书卷味 and let my Kids copy me... but then i was surprised to notice that there is number of quota beside each job...
                Is there something that pple will use the quota for ? :?

reiner

me just wanna be a good daughter… keke… GOOD DIL is a tough job… somemore gotta please the SIL lor… no way… told my mum, whatever me do, they still considered me is OUTSIDER…

- washed the "bottle steamer" for SIL… she has not washed it since the 1st day of use… now coming to 4M… the water inside is not pour away after ea use… yucks…
                  - niece milk bottle is wash by me too. SIL no wash, leave it to her mother… but IL doesnt do a good job… yucks!!! stains…
                  - niece’s straw water bottle yucks too… told SIL to change the straw… she ans - throw away, no need to wash… RICH family… but till now still using it… me wash/ cleanse it…

lots more… then dh said no need to do for her n her babies… but 过不了自己 (now me know why niece always sick lor)…

crystalbelle

reiner:
                    me just wanna be a good daughter... keke.... GOOD DIL is a tough job.... somemore gotta please the SIL lor.... no way.... told my mum, whatever me do, they still considered me is OUTSIDER....

- washed the \"bottle steamer\" for SIL... she has not washed it since the 1st day of use... now coming to 4M... the water inside is not pour away after ea use... yucks.....
                    - niece milk bottle is wash by me too. SIL no wash, leave it to her mother... but IL doesnt do a good job.... yucks!!! stains....
                    - niece's straw water bottle yucks too... told SIL to change the straw... she ans - throw away, no need to wash..... RICH family.... but till now still using it.... me wash/ cleanse it....

lots more.... then dh said no need to do for her n her babies.... but 过不了自己 (now me know why niece always sick lor)...
                    From these, i see that you adore your niece.. Actually you are doing all these for yr niece as she is still a baby and as a mother, you cannot stand these right.... So SIL took advantage of this lor... But then again, think yr SIL is pamper cause usually the elder child will be more responsible ( like me , i am the eldest :imcool: :rotflmao: )... my bros still act like \"baby\" which my DH cannot stand 😆 ( say my bros very lucky to have my mum and me ard to help him )..... anyway, 看开点咯. I always like pple to owe me \" 人情”, cause it is very difficult to pay back lor... Next time yr SIL will understand and appreciate you.. time will come... Yr niece is lucky to have you ard in the house lor.... :udawoman:

crystalbelle

LADIES & GENTLEMEN, Its the time to

http://www.glitter-graphics.com

get change, pack up and rush to the gate to :

GO HOME ...... END OF THURSDAY and tomorrow is :

FRIDAY 16TH OF DEC ... still have 9 days to Christmas ...

Have a wonderful , fantastic dinner with you beloved family ... see you tonight or see you tomorrow lor :rahrah:

reiner

me take it SIL doesnt know is ME who do these for niece yah… and me dont want to have that 人情… coz as family mah… no who own who yah…

dh always have this thinking (applied to his family too) that money can solve problem… monies can be 孝顺. MIL still gotta wash younger bro n sis clothes even under garment, wash their bowls, plates, tidy up their room/ mattress very am… etc… they (4 siblings) give BIG allowances- think so bah… in my family we have to 出钱出力 and my silbing dont earn big bucks… keke… hope my kids have my traits of treating family members… keke… not humble of me leh…

SIL whole family (2 adults + 3 kids) clothes are hand washed by MIL… and its a lot lor… sigh!!! ooops… enought ranting here…

BACK TO KIDS’ STUFF…
                        tibits - me treat them as luxury ones… keke… if they are good, then give… or else no … but now niece is staying here… she has it every nite, even 诱惑 my kids lor… arrghhh!!!

DD’s chow chow is her small pillow, she has it since birth yah… DS chow chow is my elbow… he’ll 揉揉搓搓 esp when sleeping lor… give him a pillow, he doesnt want it… hmmmm… when he’ll outgrow this? haha!!!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 189 / 388