Erm... No leh... :nailbite: cos timing don match so discontinue... I m still living in denial... Pretending there is no MT...bigsnoopy:
Wa berries so popular arh? And I still discontinue leh...
you found something better? :evil:
Erm... No leh... :nailbite: cos timing don match so discontinue... I m still living in denial... Pretending there is no MT...

I think you have a yr lah, berries should have prepared your DD for the whole of P1 liao -
有吗? Then how come I still find her not up to standard... :?bigsnoopy:
Erm... No leh... :nailbite: cos timing don match so discontinue... I m still living in denial... Pretending there is no MT...

I think you have a yr lah, berries should have prepared your DD for the whole of P1 liao -
If she’s not up to standard… i tink my DS worst liao…
If she's not up to standard.. i tink my DS worst liao..
No need to be humble la.. My DD really eat potato de... She can slang ang mo but mandarin CMI big time.... :faint: -
Come to think of it… I think she is worse than me…
Mine can't even speak properly english.. much less a proper mandarin.. haiz.. :stupid:
Erm... U still hv time to work on it... I am also poor in both languages but still turn out fine... :evil: :evil: -
The most worrying part is if he take after his dad… den i really ‘zhuang biak’ liao…
The most worrying part is if he take after his dad.. den i really 'zhuang biak' liao..
Look at the bright side la... Although DD not good in MT.. I alway dream she can even take higher Chinese de...
it a kind of wishful thinking...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.