Maybe only do hv sanrio bag.. Have u tried vivo city? There is a shop selling all hello kitty stuff...I am dead serious... went to taka, Robinson, Isetan.. lol no sanrio type bags left
and I was looking at 2 models , no stock till next year
they have those SPI bags but they look ... err... not nice -
where is OG? let me check if they have a website[/quote] :faint: hv at least 3 OG and she ask where...
:scared: OG no more meh??!! hv la...peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
no... OG is still around...?
Start today arh?? Which mango u going??Mummy has declared TGIF and bring DDs to Mango Sale instead :rahrah:
now I need to phone the swim school if they allow make up class :roll: -
snow74:
Now then see u...hello everybody!
:scared: think i really very long never log in liao ya?
so many postsssss le.
come in and read some posts, feel the pressure leh...i haven't do anything for dd, and school going to starts soon. :razz:

Freezing at -15 degrees here.... :faint: :yikes:
your DD able to taake it? -
So how was it?? Did he succeed in convincing u? :evil: :evil:
It seems that whenever the youngest is of a certain age, he will have such an idea :faint:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
I read that!! hehehe your DH coo-ing for a 4th bb eh :love:
[/quote]I say NO, will see if he heard it
notti, notti, no lah, DD1's class shifted to Fri, temp.
oke so you weren't here in the morning soooo :evil:SAHM_TAN:
Can only be done during evening meh :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Dun want dragon bb, too competitive and expensive
Wonder if there would be a baby boom births and change the birth rate statistics -
yummy, like zhi char styleback from lunch and sooooo sleepy
had pumpkin prawns, mongolian pork , kangkong & Crispy chicken with spicy sauce -
2 more days to sign option form or do it online… The MCYS thingy deadline is on the 18th Nov…
I already submitted mine online…
Heading hm nw… DH & me went dating tdy… Heehee
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.