true...
Actually I more worried when DD is adult leh.. Now still can control leh.. Adult cannot control le....
nope.. never...
yr boy in CC last time?Castle House:
:faint: NS .. he will be adult le la.. now he is a kid... -
Check pm la...
:yikes: 12pm?? so early?....I want it too :please:bigsnoopy:
Chey then y u bu she de. I thought u at home and he is bsac.. For me once I knock off then I fetch DD home de... Sometimes DH put her there at 9am and I pick her at 12pm if I am done for the day.... -
when they are adults.. or rather teenager onwards... really can't control much le.. :roll:
Actually I more worried when DD is adult leh.. Now still can control leh.. Adult cannot control le....
No one to look after at home? If u r not comfortable with it then don do it la...
This will be the first time he is attending full day school... 1/2 day at BASC.. then SV...bigsnoopy:
Chey then y u bu she de. I thought u at home and he is bsac.. For me once I knock off then I fetch DD home de... Sometimes DH put her there at 9am and I pick her at 12pm if I am done for the day....
Another thing both hb and I confirm.. he will surely slim down.. as he si quite picky and choosy on food.. so think he will have a hard time.. eating the caterer food provided by the BASC.. :gloomy: -
Ya lor got a friend whose son is doing ns now never come home for one month leh...[/quote]aiyoh, i have to prep myself for that day. had someone i know personally who went for NS and got tekan then died. It was really really scary and shocking to read the reports in the papers then. how the \"torturing\" took place.peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]So fast.. boy gg to BSAC on Monday... you dian bu she de.. :gloomy:
:scared: bu she de?? then next time he go NS....how wor?
as a parent, how not to have such images run through the mind when your own son is enlisting? even if you know that such things happen rarely?
i dun dare to think of it now. -
no worry.... :hugs: ds also picky on food...but surprised, he eat all food the CC/BASC provided. Even for the past, he dun like to drink milo. But after send him to basc, just 2 weeks....he started drink milo every night
This will be the first time he is attending full day school... 1/2 day at BASC.. then SV...
Another thing both hb and I confirm.. he will surely slim down.. as he si quite picky and choosy on food.. so think he will have a hard time.. eating the caterer food provided by the BASC.. :gloomy:
:hugs:Castle House:
So fast.. boy gg to BSAC on Monday... you dian bu she de.. :gloomy:
:love: :snuggles: :hugs:
i know how you feel! -
See her reaction and guess not in cc before lor...[/quote]yup.. that's why bu she de..
yr boy in CC last time?peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:faint: NS .. he will be adult le la.. now he is a kid... -
no wonder u bu she de la....no worry..kid very easy to adapt new environment one... :snuggles:
nope.. never...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.