no wonder u bu she de la....no worry..kid very easy to adapt new environment one... :snuggles:
nope.. never... -
:razz: no 4th for me..
Another can hv 4th.... :evil: :siam:MintyMin:
I already submitted mine online...
Heading hm nw.. DH & me went dating tdy.. Heehee -
:faint: now still have this kind of thing meh?
aiyoh, i have to prep myself for that day. had someone i know personally who went for NS and got tekan then died. It was really really scary and shocking to read the reports in the papers then. how the \"torturing\" took place.
as a parent, how not to have such images run through the mind when your own son is enlisting? even if you know that such things happen rarely?
i dun dare to think of it now. -
Peer influence ma...
no worry.... :hugs: ds also picky on food...but surprised, he eat all food the CC/BASC provided. Even for the past, he dun like to drink milo. But after send him to basc, just 2 weeks....he started drink milo every nightCastle House:
This will be the first time he is attending full day school... 1/2 day at BASC.. then SV...
Another thing both hb and I confirm.. he will surely slim down.. as he si quite picky and choosy on food.. so think he will have a hard time.. eating the caterer food provided by the BASC.. :gloomy:
Check pm la...
i dun wan...
Now, think no more tekan le... maybe can ask Dadd D.. :please:
aiyoh, i have to prep myself for that day. had someone i know personally who went for NS and got tekan then died. It was really really scary and shocking to read the reports in the papers then. how the \"torturing\" took place.
as a parent, how not to have such images run through the mind when your own son is enlisting? even if you know that such things happen rarely?
i dun dare to think of it now. -
Pal… dun worry… everytime i drop off my DS in the morning… he will turn ard n give me a gdbye kiss… n when he walk into sch his own… i also haf tat feeling… liike wow so fast he so big liao… bu she de also haf to she de lor…
:razz: no 4th for me..[/quote] :rotflmao: u so fast pak tow finish? Wasnt expecting u tonite... :evil:
Another can hv 4th.... :evil: :siam:peipei73:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I already submitted mine online...
Heading hm nw.. DH & me went dating tdy.. Heehee -
:nailbite:
i dun dare to think of it now.
:offtopic:
No extra helper... never mind la.. hopefully he will be more independent..
No one to look after at home? If u r not comfortable with it then don do it la...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.