i am most excited abt the school uniforms. next, who will be his form tr. then maybe scan thru his future classmates. hahahaha
:scared: scan thru? got time meh? send them to class, then we need to go here n there leh... -
it start at 9am leh...u want to come?[/quote]Come for wat wor? Got nothing better to do arh?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Tomolo O-day.....

Wat time hv to be in school?
When I did registration, the class list is on the board.. So I took a photo of the names.... :evil:kabalevsky:
:scared: scan thru? got time meh? send them to class, then we need to go here n there leh... -
got time lah. when we first reach, they will gather the kids by class in the hall. at that time is when i can do the scanning. hahahakabalevsky:
:scared: scan thru? got time meh? send them to class, then we need to go here n there leh...
later the form trs are introduced then the trs will lead the kids to classroom.
ok, i assume this is the case bcos i have been to several orientations before lah, usually this is the case. (not always i am there as parent) -
[quote=\"kabalevsky
that's quite true, castle! my ds2 also used to b very picky. hates barley, hates horlicks all these hot beverages but after a while in cc, he started to tolerate it and drink a little. now, he is ok. but he much prefers cold drinks still.
for veggies also. he has only a few that he likes initially. still remember 1st week of sch in K1, the tr told me he didn't eat most of his lunches, i was so worried and concerned. but after some time, with a lot of encouragement (from me and trs) and looking at his peers, he also started eating other veggies.
at home, i tried to introduce those veg that the CC gives regularly too. i didn't use to cook cabbage at home but CC likes to give cabbage so i tried to give him at home too. he slowly got used.
:xedfingers: -
Then how u manage previously?[/quote]MIL was helping to take care.. but age picking up.. and her health is not too good recently..
No extra helper... never mind la.. hoepfully he will be more independent..Castle House:
No one to look after at home? If u r not comfortable with it then don do it la... -
look look see see mah...
Come for wat wor? Got nothing better to do arh?
When I did registration, the class list is on the board.. So I took a photo of the names.... :evil:[/quote]haha, so if whoever bully your dd, you can at once check the list and know the full name and then call the tr right?peipei73:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]i am most excited abt the school uniforms. next, who will be his form tr. then maybe scan thru his future classmates. hahahaha
:scared: scan thru? got time meh? send them to class, then we need to go here n there leh...
cos sometimes my ds1 will come home say there's some conflict, but in the first weeks of school, he is not sure what;s the name of the other party. so maybe with the list, can run through with dd, see which is the probable name hor? hahaha -
Good nite...work hard... :evil:MintyMin:
heading to bed liao.. good nitez..
:rotflmao: dragon.. bb...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.