Get the name 1st ma.. Then on day one I will scan their faces and put the name to the face... :evil:
:scared: from the name cannot tell la....must scan their face... :evil:bigsnoopy:
When I did registration, the class list is on the board.. So I took a photo of the names.... :evil: -
eh peipei, i think you are right! me wrong! :imsorry:
me 1st time leh...very exciting :evil: I keep dreaming abt ds gg to sch this few days...kabalevsky:
got time lah. when we first reach, they will gather the kids by class in the hall. at that time is when i can do the scanning. hahaha
later the form trs are introduced then the trs will lead the kids to classroom.
ok, i assume this is the case bcos i have been to several orientations before lah, usually this is the case. (not always i am there as parent)
:faint:
cos Frontier so far does everything different from others, haha, so i went to double check the letter just in case i made mistake.
indeed, we have to place them in classroom first, then go to hall.
hmmm, so i won't go too early then. so that when we arrive, most of the kids in the class already! then can do my scanning. hahaha -
Just heard.. SV.. streaming starts P3.. :faint:
so fast change strategy?
cos Frontier so far does everything different from others, haha, so i went to double check the letter just in case i made mistake.
hmmm, so i won't go too early then. so that when we arrive, most of the kids in the class already! then can do my scanning. hahaha
haha, so if whoever bully your dd, you can at once check the list and know the full name and then call the tr right?
cos sometimes my ds1 will come home say there's some conflict, but in the first weeks of school, he is not sure what;s the name of the other party. so maybe with the list, can run through with dd, see which is the probable name hor? hahahabigsnoopy:
Good idea.... :xedfingers:Get the name 1st ma.. Then on day one I will scan their faces and put the name to the face... :evil:
Just heard.. SV.. streaming starts P3.. :faint:
Thought usually start at P3.. Normal la... -
no problem... :hugs:
hmmm, so i won't go too early then. so that when we arrive, most of the kids in the class already! then can do my scanning. hahaha
I read the letter many times le...get dh to read also n must know wat to do tmr..else so many ppl there, then blur blur...btw there is a form \"Edusave withdrawal form\", wat's this for? -
My impression was P4ā¦
whether you want to pay the fee thru edusave..
I read the letter many times le...get dh to read also n must know wat to do tmr..else so many ppl there, then blur blur...btw there is a form \"Edusave withdrawal form\", wat's this for? -
My impression was P4..
Only one yr diff so not much diff lor... Heard my school start at p1... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.