Thank you.
One vomitted.. Twice early in the morning.
The other simi also have.. Heavy flu.. Fever.. Cough.. Sigh..
Ask those who bought the electric eraser, how to change the refill huh?
Went to buy one when I was at dais yesterday.. Girl just rub without putting the battery.. Now the eraser drop.. Want to change the refill but can't seem to remove the old one :? -
Pal u brought them to doc already? seems quite jialat leh.. take care k.. :hugs:
Eh.. i havent start using it yet.. sorry.. can't help.. -
Castle, just pull out the old one then slot in the refill…i just do it this way
peipei, how was the O-day?
wow, many kakis bought the electric eraser :evil:
Castle, just pull out the old one then slot in the refill...i just do it this way
How to pull out? -
wow, many kakis bought the electric eraser :evil:
Lol bought for the fun of it -
Nope, but taking medicine now .. So monitoring..Pal u brought them to doc already? seems quite jialat leh.. take care k.. :hugs:
Eh.. i havent start using it yet.. sorry.. can't help.. -
peipei, how was the O-day?
Ya lor... Any important things to share... -
Use a sharp needle or sharp tweezer to poke it out...peipei73:
Castle, just pull out the old one then slot in the refill...i just do it this way
How to pull out?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.