Club 2009 Kiddo
Baking Mum:
Thanks... like to try that too but my phonics is not too good so dun know whether will confuse her or not....crystalbelle:
OIC, so you have already start phonics. Single words ?
Yup, single word, stress on ending letters n 26 alphabets basic sounds. DH will do w her whenever he's free. -
Anyone knows where i can bring DD to " tui na" "推拿“
crystalbelle:
Anyone knows where i can bring DD to \" tui na\" \"推拿“
I do simple one for my DDs, like to ease constipation, or bring down fever. -
Baking Mum:
DD2 learns basic beginning sounds from cc. Teaching her basic sight words using the newmark readers.We bought flash cards from learning centers n downloads lots from iPad.
DH will use chart at home to teach phonics. DD2 will try to follow whn we teach her how to pronounce. -
Baking Mum:
care to share how to do it... interested to know ...crystalbelle:
Anyone knows where i can bring DD to \" tui na\" \"推拿“
I do simple one for my DDs, like to ease constipation, or bring down fever. -
Morning everyone…
crystalbelle:
care to share how to do it... interested to know ...[/quote]If constipation, using both thumb n move in circular motion abv belly button, belly button must be in the middle n both thumbs abbv it. Aft that, turn the kid over n same teachnique abv kidneys.Baking Mum:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]Anyone knows where i can bring DD to \" tui na\" \"推拿“
I do simple one for my DDs, like to ease constipation, or bring down fever.
For fever, used index n middle fingers to rub from the joint line of our arm to the wrist while palm facing upward. Do 100x on both arms.
Then used cold towel n tap behind the ear loop.
I love to juz rub the sole of my DD whn she is drinking her milk. She likes it to.
Hope these help. -
Morning everyone… It’s weekend! Two days to bond and spend quality time with yr kids. Enjoy!
Hi baking mum,
Thanx… Try out yday but DD tummy a lot of " fats" lor dun know whether doing the right job not ? -
crystalbelle:
If DD has no constipation then no nd to do lah.Hi baking mum,
Thanx... Try out yday but DD tummy a lot of \" fats\" lor dun know whether doing the right job not ?
It's ok, no worries as we are not pressing on any 穴.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.