So good.. Can jump to P3 standard... :siam:MintyMin:
The tuition centre whh DS go to.. they only have heuristic maths classes in P3 leh..
see even MintyMin's centre only introduce at P3 but if can jump, he can jump to P3 level? :evil: -
u see him very UP leh.. I also :xedfingers:
aiyoh, that's just a temp. situation. Once that's resolved he will fly :evil:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: DS ah... he can't.. remember? he has problem reading n recognising words?
tat it will happen.. :rotflmao:
So good.. Can jump to P3 standard... :siam:[/quote]No jumping lah.. now only DD1 jump to K2 to class next yr..SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]The tuition centre whh DS go to.. they only have heuristic maths classes in P3 leh..
see even MintyMin's centre only introduce at P3 but if can jump, he can jump to P3 level? :evil: -
For a child, anything is possible.
u see him very UP leh.. I also :xedfingers:
tat it will happen.. :rotflmao:
see, one jumped liao :evil: :siam:
No jumping lah.. now only DD1 jump to K2 to class next yr.. -
I did very detail explanation of everything de leh... Like book 1 hv 上上,下下,地下,下地.. All I give examples of how to form a proper sentence... And not just know how to read the words... Like 大水 火星水星 all must explained ma... Starting DD tell me 火星is fire star... I nearly :faint: ....bigsnoopy:
Finally start on 4 5 quick read but only on book one... I can only say heng I got best a if not really cannot make it...
My standard is B3/B4 leh, still quite ok to read it.
You just check 1 character right? :evil: -
:salute: you are very detailed
:rotflmao: she different mah..
see, one jumped liao :evil: :siam:MintyMin:
No jumping lah.. now only DD1 jump to K2 to class next yr.. -
I am a micro person… Hahaha…
I am a micro person.. Hahaha..
you just want to make sure she understands what's the words about :salute: So did you give a mini lesson on the solar system?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.