Life after 2011 PSLE
Thank you.
Nevermind lah - got cheque to take, already very good. Who cares how?! All my 3 older kids never take any before, leh.
MummySTay:
My cc let the students choose , those who wish to shake hand and take pic on the stage hv to stay back and line up at the hall and the rest may go home after collect their cert and cheque .
I think it is just my C.C. :sad:vlim:
Oh is it.. No going up the stage this yr?..., I haven't receive the collection date notification letter yet..
I believe others still get to go up the stage...
vlim, dun forget your camera... mine was a white elephant today.
Serangoon North CC is always one of the slowest.
I remember that its previous award ceremony was actually in January. :snooze: -
Ms tay:
My cc let the students choose , those who wish to shake hand and take pic on the stage hv to stay back and line up at the hall and the rest may go home after collect their cert and cheque .[/quote]I think the West side CCs are better organized. We had some from Tharman's ward who went around interviewing parents and students, asking our preferences. They really do their homework...
I think it is just my C.C. :sad:MummySTay:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
Oh is it.. No going up the stage this yr?..., I haven't receive the collection date notification letter yet..
I believe others still get to go up the stage...
vlim, dun forget your camera... mine was a white elephant today.
Serangoon North CC is always one of the slowest.
I remember that its previous award ceremony was actually in January. :snooze: -
vlim:
Ha Ha ....Funx3:
And For a Certain Somebody ....
Can Try the Drain behind the Bus Stop .... Errrrrrrrr .... Canal for Size ....
Not Big Enuf?
Complain to LTA - Time to widen it!

... I think just pretend myself as a hippo statue standing at the bus stop ... With 2 big eyes and a wide crescent smile .....
Then RI Bus Stop Will Have a New Land Mark!
Tell All New Boys ....
Just Alight at the Bus Stop with the Great Sexy Looking Hippo Statue ....
U Won't Miss it!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Couldnt be bothered for 1 day. A classmate is a neighbour but much bigger sized. Maybe shd borrow from the pri 2 neighbor . Haha.[/quote]Or UN-Borrow 1 set from the Boy U give the Uniform to ....
oh ... Maybe can borrow from his classmatevlim:
[quote=\"phankao\"][
Don't have his size. Custom made not ready.

Or Just Borrow 1 set from the Sch -la! They Normally got more than Enuf - donated by all the Departing P6'ers
Ha Ha ....vlim:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
And For a Certain Somebody ....
Can Try the Drain behind the Bus Stop .... Errrrrrrrr .... Canal for Size ....
Not Big Enuf?
Complain to LTA - Time to widen it!

... I think just pretend myself as a hippo statue standing at the bus stop ... With 2 big eyes and a wide crescent smile .....
Tell All New Boys ....
U Won't Miss it!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]
and every 3 mins it will change its posture... And every half an hour toilet break :rotflmao:
also troublesome just for one day. I already quite decided to just let him wear one of his school polo t-shirt with shorts.
Or UN-Borrow 1 set from the Boy U give the Uniform to ....phankao:
Couldnt be bothered for 1 day. A classmate is a neighbour but much bigger sized. Maybe shd borrow from the pri 2 neighbor . Haha.

vlim:
Thought hippos do it in the wild? :evil:Funx3:
Ha Ha ....
Tell All New Boys ....
U Won't Miss it!
and every 3 mins it will change its posture... And every half an hour toilet break :rotflmao: -
MummySTay:
Thought hippos do it in the wild? :evil:[/quote]Errrrrrrrr .... In the Canal Behind the Bus Stop Also Can?vlim:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Ha Ha ....
Tell All New Boys ....
U Won't Miss it!
and every 3 mins it will change its posture... And every half an hour toilet break :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam: -
Errrrrrrrr .... In the Canal Behind the Bus Stop Also Can?
Thought hippos do it in the wild? :evil:MummySTay:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:[/quote]Oh dear!
First, Bishan gay... :scared:
Now... a Hippo flasher... :nailbite:
Dun know whether to be worried for the RI boys...
Or happy for them... got entertainment! :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.