Club 2009 Kiddo
Baking Mum:
DD is a bit warm yesterday and i try your method and it work
If DD has no constipation then no nd to do lah.crystalbelle:
Hi baking mum,
Thanx... Try out yday but DD tummy a lot of \" fats\" lor dun know whether doing the right job not ?
It's ok, no worries as we are not pressing on any 穴.
:udawoman: -
Good Morning everyone!!
DD2 sleep out of her baby cot and is sleeping on her single bed now :imcool:
crystalbelle:
Good idea! I'll put this place \"Terminal3\" into my list.
You are spotted on about the crowd thus we are not very keen to go anywhere to celebrate... but you can try to have lunch or dinner at terminal 3... there are a few resturants that is nice like the “店小二”... you can reserved to a table that is at a corner which is good for family with kids.... I like to go there terminal 3 as there is ample space for kids to run about... and there is a new playground at B1 ... each kid is about $18 ( a bit steep though ) ...
:thankyou: -
botakgundul:
You are most welcome, hope you and the kids will have the most wonderful christmas ....
Good idea! I'll put this place \"Terminal3\" into my list.crystalbelle:
You are spotted on about the crowd thus we are not very keen to go anywhere to celebrate... but you can try to have lunch or dinner at terminal 3... there are a few resturants that is nice like the “店小二”... you can reserved to a table that is at a corner which is good for family with kids.... I like to go there terminal 3 as there is ample space for kids to run about... and there is a new playground at B1 ... each kid is about $18 ( a bit steep though ) ...
:thankyou:
Merry christmas .... -
Popular English Books Mega Sale @ Jurong Point
:dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:
Summary: Popular English Books Mega Sale @ Jurong Point. From now till 2 January 2012, buy 2 and get 1 for FREE on ‘Fiction Paperback Special’. Choose form more than 100 titles across various genres, from bestsellers and classics, to mysteries and romance. Also enjoy good reads at great prices from $3 – $10. Our mega offer titles are up to 70% off. Head down to Jurong Point today and grab yours favourite books titles!
Company: Popular
Sales: 9 December 2011 – 2 January 2012
Venue: Jurong Point -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
CLUB 2009....
It's another raining day ..... -
Rain rain go away… I’m hanging the clothes on the play pen, sofa… will not get a dryer as I love it when the sun dries the clothes until "crispy crispy".
Good nite club 2009
Morning everyone…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.