Club 2006 Kids
My DS shares with us all things as well…who is naughty, being punish…but my DS also complain alots. Now his conversation had lots of feelers…such as ‘Oh my goodness’…at times find DS very ang moh style…
crystalbelle:
This is challenging..the period during secondary time were most tough for us parents..influence of friends is trememdous. Still a little distance away, we will had to educate doubly hard and have faith in them..Some kids can strive under pressure or stress... some kids will slumper under pressure...so the parents had to be clam and decide which is the best for the kids...
My ex-boss had a very talented girl whom top the school for each level and so my ex-boss thought she is happy and well till she went to one of the SAP sec school and suddenly she changed and was very moody and says that she did not want to go to school. My ex boss tot she is just one of the rebellious teenage stage so he give her more presssure till one day she try to commit suicide ( luckily her mum went hme to get something ) ... she went from a top student and drop to the darkest moment of her life...luckily my ex-boss work things by dropping her off fromt the sap school to a normal sec school.. give her conselling.... now she is all right.... in finance area -
Sure are a long long journey for us :faint: :faint:
crystalbelle:
So far away...Popular English Books Mega Sale @ Jurong Point
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Summary: Popular English Books Mega Sale @ Jurong Point. From now till 2 January 2012, buy 2 and get 1 for FREE on ‘Fiction Paperback Special’. Choose form more than 100 titles across various genres, from bestsellers and classics, to mysteries and romance. Also enjoy good reads at great prices from $3 – $10. Our mega offer titles are up to 70% off. Head down to Jurong Point today and grab yours favourite books titles!
Company: Popular
Sales: 9 December 2011 – 2 January 2012
Venue: Jurong Point -
Well said :salute:
whatever schl it is as long as DS is happy, positive attitude, etc, i guess these are the more impt pointsKS parents:
Popular vs Neighbourhood vs GEP Sch..lots of factors to consider as well.

:celebrate: -
KS parents:
Not as far away as Genting Lor :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
So far away...crystalbelle:
Popular English Books Mega Sale @ Jurong Point
Summary: Popular English Books Mega Sale @ Jurong Point. From now till 2 January 2012, buy 2 and get 1 for FREE on ‘Fiction Paperback Special’. Choose form more than 100 titles across various genres, from bestsellers and classics, to mysteries and romance. Also enjoy good reads at great prices from $3 – $10. Our mega offer titles are up to 70% off. Head down to Jurong Point today and grab yours favourite books titles!
Venue: Jurong Point
( dun mind me lor... in one of the crazy mood due to the rain... still raining :gloomy: ) -
crystalbelle:
Not as far away as Genting Lor :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
So far away...KS parents:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]Popular English Books Mega Sale @ Jurong Point
Venue: Jurong Point
( dun mind me lor... in one of the crazy mood due to the rain... still raining :gloomy: )[/quote]Hahaha..weather is indeed gloomy today. Hmm..no way is far in Singapore. We are plain lazy.. -
Same same here lor… due the rain… have become lazy too… wish the bed was just beside me …
THE RAIN HAD STOP :rahrah: :rahrah:
the cold breeze remind me of New Zealand .... -
crystalbelle:
Been there before?? Wow..DS / DD okie with the itinery??THE RAIN HAD STOP :rahrah: :rahrah:
the cold breeze remind me of New Zealand ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.