Club 2006 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    3.9k Posts 145 Posters 878.4k Views 1 Watching

beauty79:
      Still raining... I have a lot of clothes to wash but yesterday's load not dry yet.

agree! headache.....

smartmummy

Does anyone has dryer?Wht are the pros and cons?

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

2. Stay at home, EAT LAKSA... šŸ•ŗ

u stay at Katong?
          wow, and u work in jurong?? v far lei

If katong is far from Jurong, then Tampines is even farther lor :lightrod: .. but luckily for me, i have company transport to pick me up right from my doorsteps... :imcool:

crystalbelle

http://www.glitter-graphics.com

CLUB 2006... was thinking that it would be a sunny day today as the rain had stop on my way to co but just before i reach co, it started raining again :gloomy:

crystalbelle

smartmummy:

Does not have a dryer but what i heard from my friend is that he hardly uses it.. only this month, the dryer is working and the electricity bills is also working -------- double hard :rotflmao:

silverhorse

crystalbelle:
                smartmummy:

Does not have a dryer but what i heard from my friend is that he hardly uses it.. only this month, the dryer is working and the electricity bills is also working -------- double hard :rotflmao:

We used the fan to blow dry the laundry, but maid yesterday took the initiative to iron dry all the clothes..... šŸ™‚

crystalbelle

[quote=\"beauty79\"]Still raining... I have a lot of clothes to wash but yesterday's load not dry yet.

agree! headache.....

without the sun, clothes dnt smell nice...
                  i love to smell clothes that are nicely \"baked\" by the sun :siao:[/quote]The advertise brand , \" TOP \" that claim will smell nice even if you hang indoor... does it helps ? As i am using Dynamo... My maid uses a lot of the ABC baby dertergent and my DD clothes still dnt smell nice and her white shirt especially at the collar and neck area always have that yellow stain and the more she wash the more the collar is out of shape lor :stompfeet:

crystalbelle

[quote=\"beauty79\"]Still raining... I have a lot of clothes to wash but yesterday's load not dry yet.

agree! headache.....

without the sun, clothes dnt smell nice...
                    i love to smell clothes that are nicely \"baked\" by the sun :siao:[/quote]Sorry interrupted here... I too love the smell of the clothes that are \"baked \" by sun but usually it is \"baked\" by curry smell lor.. :faint:

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

If katong is far from Jurong, then Tampines is even farther lor :lightrod: .. but luckily for me, i have company transport to pick me up right from my doorsteps... :imcool:

wow, then u must be waking up v v early everyday...
                      no wonder u always knock off at 5pm
                      errr... where is ur company? how come so good got transport de?

wake up at 6a.m and go off to wait for transport at house downstair at ard 6.45a.m :imcool:

Used to work till 9p.m almost everyday but have to put a stop ( not matter what my boss say ) as there is hardly any family life left and co is not giving out any bonus so i think as long as i complete my work within the working hours, I have already done my part for the co...

tanjong penjuru cresent.. very rural place lah... our transport got cover \" north, south, east, west, central \" lor... this is the benefit that we fight for it 10 yrs ago .. now hardly any benefits... even family day got to celebrate at one of singapore park lor ...

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

wake up at 6a.m and go off to wait for transport at house downstair at ard 6.45a.m :imcool:

Used to work till 9p.m almost everyday but have to put a stop ( not matter what my boss say ) as there is hardly any family life left and co is not giving out any bonus so i think as long as i complete my work within the working hours, I have already done my part for the co...

tanjong penjuru cresent.. very rural place lah... our transport got cover \" north, south, east, west, central \" lor... this is the benefit that we fight for it 10 yrs ago .. now hardly any benefits... even family day got to celebrate at one of singapore park lor ...

wow, u worked for ur co for 10yrs??
                        that is v long le lei...

Nope not 10yrs but....... 18 yrs :evil:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 204 / 388

LUCY LIUL
                        LUCY LIU
                        SHSS
                        SHS