brrrrr Good morning kakis brrrr another cold day
mintymin... not ex $2.20 for a box of 10Kissgurami:
ordered the lycra pencils when ordering the textbooks..
Any diff with 2b?
peipei, LYRA STUDIUM Graphite Pencils 2B , they are 2B also -
Yup, they have so many variations of the cheese and you can watch the entire process of how they do it. IMO, our cheese variety is very limited.. hoping they can bring in more variations in the future :please:
the cheddar tasted better from the source?
If the cheese is not moudly, then still ok?
that is right -
:yikes: and why chase students away who are slow in learning?Glad my boy is happy going to BASC..
but learn from another one of the parent.. whom we happen to know.. he will be withdrawing the kid from the centre.. comments.. the Teachers.. will beat the student... and the Teacher will chase away kids who are slow in learning..sigh.. will monitor and see how..
Maybe you search online feedback about the centre and see if you can find out more infor or not. -
if true should report to police and MCYS
Chase away as in don allow kids to go? Beat student? Can make police report or not?Castle House:
Glad my boy is happy going to BASC..
but learn from another one of the parent.. whom we happen to know.. he will be withdrawing the kid from the centre.. comments.. the Teachers.. will beat the student... and the Teacher will chase away kids who are slow in learning..
sigh.. will monitor and see how.. -
So Atas arh?? I only got those cheap pencils from value shop leh… Like one box $1… Not even 2b but I think dark enough leh… Find the 2b ones very dark…
Ya, 2b very dark...need to erase hard. I bght $1 a box also, angry bird pencil

Ds dun like to use the eraser I bought last time...I still hv whole box there

mintymin... not ex $2.20 for a box of 10peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]ordered the lycra pencils when ordering the textbooks..
Any diff with 2b?
peipei, LYRA STUDIUM Graphite Pencils 2B , they are 2B also[/quote]I dun remember hw much i bot for mine.. as i bot like a yr bak.. 2 boxes to a pack -
So Atas arh?? I only got those cheap pencils from value shop leh.. Like one box $1.. Not even 2b but I think dark enough leh.. Find the 2b ones very dark...
Hmmm.. like tat consider atas meh.. i like 2b coz sometimes my son use those pencils tat r cartoon character ones.. the writings so faint.. hw to see..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.