Oh...mine opposite way, write very hard...bigsnoopy:
So Atas arh?? I only got those cheap pencils from value shop leh.. Like one box $1.. Not even 2b but I think dark enough leh.. Find the 2b ones very dark...
Hmmm.. like tat consider atas meh.. i like 2b coz sometimes my son use those pencils tat r cartoon character ones.. the writings so faint.. hw to see.. -
Ds dun like to use the eraser I bought last time...I still hv whole box there

huh? den wat he use to erase? -
Using staedtler or pentel eraser (white color) lo....remember last time i bot the art eraser?peipei73:
Ds dun like to use the eraser I bought last time...I still hv whole box there

everyone lunch now? I had mine…vegetarian food today…
Anyone know, we still have any pro-rated childcare leave for next year? :scratchhead:
wow, so if cannot remember the name, you can ask DS2 to point from the photo. You up one hand leh :evil: :rotflmao:
(btw, i also took a pic of he and his classmates and his form tr! :evil:) -
hmmmm, the playground at DD1’s school if remembered correctly has slides, swings, climbing things and stuff bah
DD1’s school indicate must bring 2B pencils, so bought 2B pencils for her. Those graphite kind ones.
Using staedtler or pentel eraser (white color) lo....remember last time i bot the art eraser?[/quote]Oooo.. i noe.. the black ones right?MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Ds dun like to use the eraser I bought last time...I still hv whole box there

peipei, so now you have a box or eraser waiting to be used?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.