Club 2006 Kids
[quote]okie dokie... :boogie:[/quote][/quote]i mean colours wont fade easily :snooze:[/quote][/quote]
:rotflmao: i did not notice that lor .....
thanks ... -
crystalbelle:
[quote]Got resident write to MP and they photocopy the letter and stick it near the lift
can paste anything near the lift meh :? if can i want to paste this :
\" Dearest beloved neighbour of blk XXX, noticed that you like to drink coffee a lot but please note that you have a sink or rubbish chute in your lovely home. Please use them.. If not give me a ring at XXXXXX and i will help to you throw.... as for goodness sake... please dun throw down and kana my white car.... \"
as call up town council, call me 3 times and say they will send brochure to my blk to 'educate \" but never see any of the brochure anywhere lor :slapshead:[/quote]I have seen worse ... Kids throwing out used diaper fr their flat :yikes: -
I dun call those tat write to MP 'bad ppl', they r my hero :rahrah:puff:
Got resident write to MP and they photocopy the letter and stick it near the lift :evil:
some times really have to be BAD ppl lah, coz they create BIG inconvenience for us... -
puff:
I have seen worse ... Kids throwing out used diaper fr their flat :yikes:[/quote]Heard from radio station that some even throw used ladies pad out :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:crystalbelle:
[quote]Got resident write to MP and they photocopy the letter and stick it near the lift
\" Dearest beloved neighbour of blk XXX, noticed that you like to drink coffee a lot but please note that you have a sink or rubbish chute in your lovely home. Please use them.. If not give me a ring at XXXXXX and i will help to you throw.... as for goodness sake... please dun throw down and kana my white car.... \"
as call up town council, call me 3 times and say they will send brochure to my blk to 'educate \" but never see any of the brochure anywhere lor :slapshead: -
crystalbelle:
Heard from radio station that some even throw used ladies pad out :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:[/quote] :yikes: imagine if the pad land on the head sure bad luck for 3 years
I have seen worse ... Kids throwing out used diaper fr their flat :yikes:puff:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]
as call up town council, call me 3 times and say they will send brochure to my blk to 'educate \" but never see any of the brochure anywhere lor :slapshead:
[quote]imagine if the pad land on the head sure bad luck for 3 years[/quote]
if really kanna on head i think have to shave off the hair... better to go bald :lightrod: -
crystalbelle:
[quote]imagine if the pad land on the head sure bad luck for 3 years
if really kanna on head i think have to shave off the hair... better to go bald :lightrod:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
but what happen to the \" Fine \" system.... :?
[quote]wow, longer ah? but nv see they work lei[/quote]
I am working
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
non-stop .... -
PRC :?
i know u r working...
i mean those making the lifts de... i realised alot of PRC...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.