SAHM, each brand hv their advantages n disadvantages…depends on what function u like…
SAHM, each brand hv their advantages n disadvantages...depends on what function u like..
Agreed.. For me now is iPhone screen too small n iPad screen too big so now I need something in the middle which is samsung galaxy note...
S2...I can't recall what is the problem, cos not interested on Samsung..
Which one no good... S2 or galaxy note? -
Err...I dunno Leh...dh bought it
Is urs the first batch? One of my friend's friend claim that his 4s must be constantly on the charger when not in use cos the battery level goes down very fast leh... -
I also eyeing S2… heehee but only ting… they dun haf chinese characters…
am using samsung normal phone now, ok to use, touch screen sensitive too.
dh likes iphone, wants to try.
Hmmm S2 no chinese char, then strike 1 liao -
There’s another Happycall pan spree going on
Cos u only like attas one right? :siam:
S2...I can't recall what is the problem, cos not interested on Samsung..bigsnoopy:
Which one no good... S2 or galaxy note? -
I also eyeing S2.. heehee but only ting.. they dun haf chinese characters..
Don hv one har? How about galaxy note? -
There's another Happycall pan spree going on
But is it genuine de?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.