Cannot the find the happy call spree thread lehβ¦
the photos look ok but for spree, all depend on trust.SAHM_TAN:
There's another Happycall pan spree going on
But is it genuine de? -
here's the link http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=29562
Selling for $60.. Cheap or not? Are u getting it? -
Finally back... Tiring sia... Cannot follow tour group next time :faint:
Oh ya... Finally saw this happycall pan thingy... But never see any1 buying over there... :razz: -
We talk about happy call pan then u appear lieow....
Oh ya... Finally saw this happycall pan thingy... But never see any1 buying over there... :razz:
din follow group tour before meh? :razz: how much is the pan in Korea?
Very long never follow group liao... Prefer to bum at beaches :razz:
We talk about happy call pan then u appear lieow....Daddy

Oh ya... Finally saw this happycall pan thingy... But never see any1 buying over there... :razz:
din follow group tour before meh? :razz: how much is the pan in Korea?
The pan... $6,500 won... Or was it $65,000 won? Get confused with all the zeros :razz: -
:pokeeye: :spank: :heresmyfish:
Cos u only like attas one right? :siam:
Not as Atas as u de...
There's another Happycall pan spree going on
Me cannot use Leh...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.