welcome back Daddy D :rahrah:
So fast back liao? -
Welcome back.... :rahrah:
Finally back... Tiring sia... Cannot follow tour group next time :faint:
Oh ya... Finally saw this happycall pan thingy... But never see any1 buying over there... :razz:
Follow group got to wake up very early right?
but if dun follow group, a bit kan ko leh...think most of them dun understand English..
should be $65,000 won la...I saw it before too, ard tat price
Very long never follow group liao... Prefer to bum at beaches :razz:
The pan... $6,500 won... Or was it $65,000 won? Get confused with all the zeros :razz:
Duno.. the galaxy S is bcoz my sis is using..MintyMin:
I also eyeing S2.. heehee but only ting.. they dun haf chinese characters..
Don hv one har? How about galaxy note? -
:welcome: back!!!
Finally back... Tiring sia... Cannot follow tour group next time :faint:
Oh ya... Finally saw this happycall pan thingy... But never see any1 buying over there... :razz: -
I will buy it once i get a hse..

Y need to wait till get yr house? Buy house free phone huh?! :rotflmao: -
Y cannot use?SAHM_TAN:
There's another Happycall pan spree going on
Me cannot use Leh... -
Means how much in SGD?
should be $65,000 won la...I saw it before too, ard tat priceDaddy

Very long never follow group liao... Prefer to bum at beaches :razz:
The pan... $6,500 won... Or was it $65,000 won? Get confused with all the zeros :razz:
Think she is talking about the happy call pan la...MintyMin:

Y need to wait till get yr house? Buy house free phone huh?! :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.