mine induction cooker
Y cannot use?
should be abt 72
Means how much in SGD? -
chey...very confuse leh!! Phone n pan... :rotflmao:
Think she is talking about the happy call pan la...
:faint: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
I will buy it once i get a hse..

Y need to wait till get yr house? Buy house free phone huh?! :rotflmao:
M toking abt happycall pan.. not phone.. :rotflmao: -
wow atas leh, dun pray pray
mine induction cookerbigsnoopy:
Y cannot use?
I will buy it once i get a hse..

you are convinced it's good? -
wow atas leh, dun pray pray[/quote] :rotflmao: Peipei.. u join bigsnoopy in the atas kaki grp liao.. :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:
mine induction cookerpeipei73:
Y cannot use?
Oooooooooo...... :evil: :evil:
mine induction cookerbigsnoopy:
Y cannot use?
Then the link sell cheaper than in Korea leh...
should be abt 72bigsnoopy:
Means how much in SGD? -
I not attas hor... Only one person attas in this thread... :evil:
:rotflmao: Peipei.. u join bigsnoopy in the atas kaki grp liao.. :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.