Then the link sell cheaper than in Korea leh...[/quote]yup
should be abt 72peipei73:
Means how much in SGD? -
then should I buy or not?
yup -
:faint: another one...I just changed few month ago, cos previous gas cooker starter not good Liao...I kiasi!!! Scare explosion...so change lor
wow atas leh, dun pray pray
n gas price keep increase too..
:faint: :faint: :faint: u....another one...
:rotflmao: Peipei.. u join bigsnoopy in the atas kaki grp liao.. :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:
All must :spank: ...
Are u using city gas previously or the cylinder gas?
:faint: another one...I just changed few month ago, cos previous gas cooker starter not good Liao...I kiasi!!! Scare explosion...so change lorSAHM_TAN:
wow atas leh, dun pray pray
n gas price keep increase too.. -
:scared: u not Atas?!!
I not attas hor... Only one person attas in this thread... :evil:
Who believe wor? :rotflmao: :siam: -
:imcool: :boogie: :imanangel:
:scared: u not Atas?!!bigsnoopy:
I not attas hor... Only one person attas in this thread... :evil:
Who believe wor? :rotflmao: :siam: -
cylinder...
Are u using city gas previously or the cylinder gas? -
double post
Yupz.. most of my frens bot it liao.. n they cook n bake lots of stuff wif it..MintyMin:
I will buy it once i get a hse..

you are convinced it's good?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics