Oooooo.... Then I still have plenty of time....peipei73:
Anyone know, we still have any pro-rated childcare leave for next year? :scratchhead:
You need to take the leave before the child turns 7yo.. -
Everyone saying the 4s hv battery issues leh... The 4s is the latest iphone by apple..
heard the battery issue resolved le.. -
Yes bigsnoopy… I will remember to let u noe…
Haf used plastic bag for DS as pencil case liao… C watz his reaction tml… -
Very long never follow group liao... Prefer to bum at beaches :razz:
We talk about happy call pan then u appear lieow....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Finally back... Tiring sia... Cannot follow tour group next time :faint:
Oh ya... Finally saw this happycall pan thingy... But never see any1 buying over there... :razz:
din follow group tour before meh? :razz: how much is the pan in Korea?
The pan... $6,500 won... Or was it $65,000 won? Get confused with all the zeros :razz:[/quote]with and w/o the zero.. very different wor.. :faint: -
Normal la.. U hv not see worse de... :evil:[/quote] :scared:Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Alrdy thought of ideas to overcome this problem.. If dd lost pencil box in school then will let her bring plastic bag to school with all the stationaries.. Hahaha..
:faint: You are really strict.. but maybe a method for consideration..
Erm.. Hv not think of a solution yet... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: faster la.. can't wait to see what solution you can come up with..Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Hmm.. Ur ds a bit tricky.. Give me some time to think about it..
let me continue to read.. to see what solution you have.. :rotflmao:
U have backup plan le ma?[/quote]Don't have.. if this Centre is as per what that parent said.... and confirm to be true.. will have to change.. need to start to source..
Today is the 2nd day there... this Teacher that I met .. seem quite fierce and strict..Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
:yikes: and why chase students away who are slow in learning?
Maybe you search online feedback about the centre and see if you can find out more infor or not.
I will still monitor.. -
Oooooo.... Then I still have plenty of time....[/quote]Oooooooo.. she is yearend bb...Castle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Anyone know, we still have any pro-rated childcare leave for next year? :scratchhead:
You need to take the leave before the child turns 7yo..
Then good... SAHM just hv to make sure the iPhone she is going to buy is the new batch de...bigsnoopy:
Everyone saying the 4s hv battery issues leh... The 4s is the latest iphone by apple..
heard the battery issue resolved le.. -
yup…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.