can't think when I m under pressure leh...Castle House:
:rotflmao: faster la.. can't wait to see what solution you can come up with..
me not giving you pressure wor.. just curious.. :rotflmao:
Her sis say don hv...MintyMin:
I also eyeing S2.. heehee but only ting.. they dun haf chinese characters..
:? I am using S2 and BlackBerry. S2 has chinese characters... who bluff you say don't have :scratchhead:
I am using it right now, they don't use the pinyin it method. you can swype it which is quite cool. so you swype \"nhm , it will prompt 你好吗 ,swype wo is 我
wat is swype wor?
DS say he search everywhere but cant find.. :skeptical:
Will sure let u all noe tml..
SAHM.. I put 2 pencils n 1 ruler.. Cant find any ugly used eraser at hm.. Lol -
can't think when I m under pressure leh...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:rotflmao: faster la.. can't wait to see what solution you can come up with..
me not giving you pressure wor.. just curious.. :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: :faint:
will get the plan, it's easier bah
U signing with plan or just getting the phone?SAHM_TAN:
I must ask if it is the later batch liao.
Heard the diff is only the camera and processing speed, so will check what's the price diff for the minor diff. -
Kiss its my sis.. K when she bak frm holiday i will ask her again.. If not i will try ur method n show her.. :evil:
will get the plan, it's easier bah[/quote]Singtel? If is singtel minimum is $30 plus...
U signing with plan or just getting the phone?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]I must ask if it is the later batch liao.
Heard the diff is only the camera and processing speed, so will check what's the price diff for the minor diff. -
Don't think now they will show their true face so soon la..
then u better do it quick... School starting soon le...Castle House:
Don't have.. if this Centre is as per what that parent said.... and confirm to be true.. will have to change.. need to start to source..
Will have to wait till school starts.. obeserve for awhile.. before decide whether to change bo..
am sticking M1, so far no grieve
Singtel, I forgot to pay, send reminder also want to charge me admin fee :mad: -
you must still have backup mah. Once school starts, it's even harder and more stress to find one at short notice.
Don't think now they will show their true face so soon la..
Will have to wait till school starts.. obeserve for awhile.. before decide whether to change bo..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.