2011 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
MummySTay:
Not lady .... HIPPO! ;D
Ewwww! That's scary!phankao:
She didn't say use the erhu to cover face, leh. More likely wearing cheongsam and drapped with a translucent scarf. That's why cover part of the face, lah - to give \"mystery\". haha!
Imagine thunderstorm;
haunting music playing in the background;
lady wearing cheongsam appears;
scarf covers part of her face and is fluttering in the wind. :scared: -
pinky:
hope this forum won't get jammed tomorrow. I tried 1 hours trying to access but finally gave up when the PSLE results were released.

I hope so too cos I was repeatedly kicked out then! :sad: -
pinky:
hope this forum won't get jammed tomorrow. I tried 1 hours trying to access but finally gave up when the PSLE results were released.

Chief Kiasu need to set up ERP gantry Liao...
$$$$
Not lady .... HIPPO! ;D[/quote]That's worse!
Ewwww! That's scary!MummySTay:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
She didn't say use the erhu to cover face, leh. More likely wearing cheongsam and drapped with a translucent scarf. That's why cover part of the face, lah - to give \"mystery\". haha!
Imagine thunderstorm;
scarf covers part of her face and is fluttering in the wind. :scared:
:faint: :faint: -
MummySTay:
So u must chop a place here... Cannot sleep tonight huh..pinky:

I hope so too cos I was repeatedly kicked out then! :sad:
vlim:
Cheongsam for me?.... Then I need it to be in pregnant women cut ...
She didn't say use the erhu to cover face, leh. More likely wearing cheongsam and drapped with a translucent scarf. That's why cover part of the face, lah - to give \"mystery\". haha!phankao:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]
Funx3 sista, have you seen a erhu before?? How can that \"slim\" 2 string instrument cover half a hippo face???
I can visualise the hippo in the Chinese cheongsam - ok, one more costume change for the hippo statue at the RI bus-stop. :rotflmao:
[/quote]Cheongsam XXXL cut I heard before, but pregnant woman cheongsam cut - hippo will be the first on the catwalk with this!!!
MummySTay:
That's worse!
Not lady .... HIPPO! ;Dphankao:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]
Ewwww! That's scary!
Imagine thunderstorm;
scarf covers part of her face and is fluttering in the wind. :scared:
:faint: :faint:[/quote]no worry...
Hippo cannot flutter in the wind ...
It can roll on the floor only ... :rotflmao: -
Pen88n:
Cheongsam XXXL cut I heard before, but pregnant woman cheongsam cut - hippo will be the first on the catwalk with this!!!
Cheongsam for me?.... Then I need it to be in pregnant women cut ...vlim:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
[/quote]Very EYE-catching! :rotflmao:
MummySTay:
Very EYE-catching! :rotflmao:[/quote]how to cat walk when both beautiful legs cannot cross each other :rotflmao: ..
Cheongsam XXXL cut I heard before, but pregnant woman cheongsam cut - hippo will be the first on the catwalk with this!!!Pen88n:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
Cheongsam for me?.... Then I need it to be in pregnant women cut ...

MummySTay:
Very EYE-catching! :rotflmao:[/quote]
Cheongsam XXXL cut I heard before, but pregnant woman cheongsam cut - hippo will be the first on the catwalk with this!!!
Hippo too big overall, lah. Pregnant women can be slim like \"snake just swallowed ball\" kind of figure, hor. How hippo wear that kind of \"maternity\" cheongsam?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.