:roll: so drama leh....
ouch ouch...bigsnoopy:
Ok then :spank: lor...
:faint:
hm... this service was free.. some time liao.. they allow the number to be maintained even thou you have changed to another provider..[/quote]I see... Will check it out.. Thanks..
last time need right? Cos I remebered that is y I stick with singtel for so many years cos I don want to pay extra every month...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
nope.. -
it was a separate news.[/quote]Chey... Confusing me leh?
oh... People doing biz cannot go there by themselves meh? Must join tour to go?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
dunno, from the news, it seems that there are many local biz that have biz over there as well. But I thot there are economic embargoes? -
Chey... Confusing me leh?
but who knows, when they were just starting out, they might have joined the tour and found opportunities there :rotflmao:
bigsnoopy, your number so good, must keep it? :evil:
more for convenient baβ¦
My number has been with me for many years too⦠-
bigsnoopy, your number so good, must keep it? :evil:
Not very good la but all my old friends hv this number as contacts ma.. Din want to miss anybody out.. Got my hp number when I got back from overseas n use until now... Din change no. at all.. -
:hi5:more for convenient ba..
My number has been with me for many years too.. -
so no more... poke and spank me le ya... :rotflmao:
Why u itching for more? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.