you are fast readerSAHM_TAN:
hihi kabby, wonder when you will reach this page

hahahaha, now... :rotflmao:
didn't go SM when young, but i think still can wave read.

it's a skill necessary for survival. kekeke -
:rotflmao: think your time, it was still in Japandidn't go SM when young, but i think still can wave read.

it's a skill necessary for survival. kekeke -
Morning everyone…
Morning…
Oh...like tat I need to clear fast lepeipei73:
Anyone know, we still have any pro-rated childcare leave for next year? :scratchhead:
You need to take the leave before the child turns 7yo.. -
Good morning…
I'm ok with whatsapp...
Castle, think u need to find another to standby le...
Bigsnoopy, the data plan included cannot finish one, even u surf for 24hrs...u can subscribe multi sim for yr iPad...
I did tt.. :evil:
Mintymin, Samsung able to write in Chinese la...if I not wrong, Samsung also can download whatsapp..
SAHM, u decided to buy 4s? yeah!!! :rahrah: welcome to the club...
Loss stationary in sch? Haven't think wat to do yet...maybe just get another one lor...n only can :rant: ...wat else we can do? the kids will only give u innocent face
Hahaha...no sale!!! I give u some.. :evil:peipei73:
Ds dun like to use the eraser I bought last time...I still hv whole box there

i buy from u? 2nd hand cheap sale? :evil:
Morning Everyone!!!
I like the idea of whatsapping..
but as of now.. till our dear SAHM gets her hand on iphone.. i dun mind ksping as well.. :evil:
Peipei.. not i say leh.. it was my sis.. so i will check w her later today..
Pal.. tis morning i saw a leaflet for student care.. but it is in bt panjang leh.. far or not for u?
Ok.. tis morning i showed DS his 'pencil box'.. told him tat he shld keep his 2 pencils, 1 ruler n a eraser in there all the time n not lost it.. his reaction v norm leh.. :skeptical: he say.. 'ok mum' :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.