Club 2006 Kids
crystalbelle:
Slender coffee?? I do not think it helps..control diet and exercise bah..Taking this X-CAFE slender coffee... it says it will stop the craving for sugar , reduce appetite... :faint: .
No lor, after drinking , feeling so hungry..... leh...... :?:
:rant: :drool: :drool:
Craving is the devils which always wins..just had fried chicken with my DS last nite for supper.. -
Crystalbelle, had saw the assessment yesterday too…phew. Really squeezes all the brain juice for your kids…
KS parents:
ooooo, fried chicken :drool: :drool:
Slender coffee?? I do not think it helps..control diet and exercise bah..crystalbelle:
Taking this X-CAFE slender coffee... it says it will stop the craving for sugar , reduce appetite... :faint: .
No lor, after drinking , feeling so hungry..... leh...... :?:
:rant: :drool: :drool:
Craving is the devils which always wins..just had fried chicken with my DS last nite for supper..
this coffee making me behaving like hungry wolf lor.... :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
KS parents:
Crystalbelle, had saw the assessment yesterday too..phew. Really squeezes all the brain juice for your kids..
it is difficult ? The tuition centre teacher told me that all her kids can do more difficult than this lor...
yesterday DH coach him on 4 pages... then this morning... DS wake up immediately and do his chinese writting....
Do you want the reading assessment too ? can scan for you
KS parents:
Crystalbelle, had saw the assessment yesterday too..phew. Really squeezes all the brain juice for your kids..
what assessment? got title? TQ.
Challenging English and Maths... & vocabulary...KS parents:
err... wats TQ ? :scratchhead: -
crystalbelle:
Challenging English and Maths... & vocabulary...jedamum:
[quote=\"KS parents\"]Crystalbelle, had saw the assessment yesterday too..phew. Really squeezes all the brain juice for your kids..
err... wats TQ ? :scratchhead:[/quote]TQ is Thank You la. heehee..
TQ.
[quote]what assessment? got title? TQ. :D[/quote]
[quote]Challenging English and Maths... & vocabulary...
err... wats TQ ? :scratchhead:
TQ is Thank You la. heehee..
TQ. :)[/quote]OIC, YAW and TQ
YAW = You are welcome :evil: -
Almost time for tea-break…
Hmm… very quiet today … -
i also want....crystalbelle:
[quote=\"KS parents\"]Crystalbelle, had saw the assessment yesterday too..phew. Really squeezes all the brain juice for your kids..
it is difficult ? The tuition centre teacher told me that all her kids can do more difficult than this lor...
yesterday DH coach him on 4 pages... then this morning... DS wake up immediately and do his chinese writting....
Do you want the reading assessment too ? can scan for you
[/quote]For you.. anything .... :hugs:
( have PM you liao )
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.