am not very traditional in that sense, which is bad becos DD1 will have some trouble in her HCL regarding such thingsSAHM_TAN:
I always forget about dong zhi
Dong bigger than lian leh... -
Huh...want to put color pencil also, then the pencil case will be very big Leh
The all-in-one kind, to keep colour pencils, pencils, other stationery neatly.
How do you like the leather shoes? -
ya.. i also havent buy bag, shoe, coin purse, pencil box, water bottle.. still got wat ah..
:faint: u very last minute leh? Still relaxing?? -
ya.. i also havent buy bag, shoe, coin purse, pencil box, water bottle.. still got wat ah..
:yikes: u lagi jialat...still got so many things not yet buy :faint: -
Hv such pencil case meh? I like but not as light as the PVC ones...
Yes, there is such a pencil case, but raining so heavily recently that dare not go out to look and buy.
Is there a smuggled brand? -
Do you think the titanic exhibition is suitable for 6yos?
Where is it? Not over yet meh? -
will not be very big, becos one side is folded in but will not fall becos all have designated slots, will keep in about 20 colour pencils which is ok lah. -
am not very traditional in that sense, which is bad becos DD1 will have some trouble in her HCL regarding such things[/quote]I also not traditional de but remember dong zhi becos of the tang yuan...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]I always forget about dong zhi
Dong bigger than lian leh...
still ask my mum to make å¤å¤...
Got such pencil case? Must show me after u bought..peipei73:
will not be very big, becos one side is folded in but will not fall becos all have designated slots, will keep in about 20 colour pencils which is ok lah. -
Ya lor... Y don get separate ones? In case one day DD don need to bring color pencils....
Huh...want to put color pencil also, then the pencil case will be very big LehSAHM_TAN:
The all-in-one kind, to keep colour pencils, pencils, other stationery neatly.
How do you like the leather shoes?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.