aiyah.. go melaka is for christmas.. buying is juz a small part of the trip..

there have special prog? -
must be cheaper or else why buy and lug back and face the possibility of JAM :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: but seriously very jam de leh.. Tried before n don dare to try it again... -
Special prog? No lah… juz wanted a different christmas feel… here all too commercialise liao…
Y go Melaka? U go A Famosa?MintyMin:

U hv relatives there or wat?MintyMin:

Well, MintyMin does not think there's jam, maybe she will denial the jam away. The power of thought :evil: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
must be cheaper or else why buy and lug back and face the possibility of JAM :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: but seriously very jam de leh.. Tried before n don dare to try it again... -
Special prog? No lah.. juz wanted a different christmas feel.. here all too commercialise liao..
Chey... The word Melaka alrdy very commercialize lor... -
Nope not A Farmosa…
When you return let us know if it’s as commercialise over there too.
Y go Melaka? U go A Famosa?[/quote]A famosa nothing much to do de leh...SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]aiyah.. go melaka is for christmas.. buying is juz a small part of the trip..

there have special prog?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.