No? there's at least 4 of them.. one of whh i even stayed in there b4.. coz my aunt used to be a nun..[/quote]Really arh? Next time I go there must open my eyes very big le...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]More of the churches n the way the priest celebrate masses there.. it is different..
But I don see any churches in Melaka leh.. -
m gg to slp too.. good nite everyone.. happy reading up melaka's history.. :evil:
:hi5:
coz u ask so many qns mah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: might as well u go wif me right?bigsnoopy:
Er.... Y must bring me wor? -
Tired le...my hand more tired, too many typing today :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao: ok go n rest ur hands n fingers.. Tomoro type some more... :evil:
So fast? I laugh until very awake leh... Good nite...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]:snooze: time....
Good nite ladies... :grphug: -
there were portuguese during the 1500s if i m not wrong.. alamak.. u go read history lah.. ask me so much.. all i remembered was there are churches..
Cos u say until ma chiam u know a lot ma.. Thats y ask u la... -
I din choose history during O level.. Took geography instead...
:scared: :faint: think u need to re-study history le :siam:bigsnoopy:
Is it? I thought is a place for Peranakan leh... The half Malay half chinese people.. No meh?
Haf meh? Or u assume i noe? Lolz… So far only been there 3 times
Don know then must ask ma.... :razz:
coz u ask so many qns mah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: might as well u go wif me right? -
goodnite MintyMin
m gg to slp too.. good nite everyone.. happy reading up melaka's history.. :evil:
U also... U all make me wide awake n then all go to bed... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.