which is elite? IP?[/quote]ya was teasing bigsnoopy about IPSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Different meh? Oh....
:nailbite: :scared: :faint:
yup different and elite :evil:
LOL!!!! ok understood :rotflmao:
ya was teasing bigsnoopy about IP
Last time my D&D also pay. The higher rank you are, the more you pay :evil:[/quote]Yup, for team leaders, usually will sub 50% for downline. Anyway, don't plan to go so my team leader can ēčµ·ę„. Anyway, he nvr sub us also lah. :heresmyfish:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Baking Mum\"]So, nxt D&D not attending :siam: .
I wouldn't if I have to pay especially when it is crazy $120 per person. -
They are willing to cut their losses and opt for something elseKissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]kiss, total % is 10 becos 5% opt out/fail and 5% din make it to uni
I was looking at the 5% who completed and did not make. the 5% who opt are smart
at least they found out sooner
Or they were strongly encouranged to re-assess :evil:[/quote]Like that then don opt for ip le.... -
:rotflmao: ya better to be flamed by kakis then by passionate strangers
Could be , I :torchme: you first so if someone else \"flame\" you it doesn't matter coz you have been flamed :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
I guess there must be enough numbers for RI to consider offering O levels again. If every year there are just 1 or 2, then should not think about this option right? My guess lah, in case kenna flame.
As for the re-assess part, it's logical that schools would monitor the progress of the students. I mean responsible schools should not let students who are not suitable for the prog to carry on till A level and fail.
Agree with you on the bold. I feel for my DDs, not sure how they would make their decision when the time comes but that is if they can be IP standard :rotflmao:
Parents are stressed by IP becos they feel the good JCs are snapped up even before O levels. It's like there are more and more stratification in our education system separating the brainy from the masses. No parents like to see that, maybe unless your kids are the brainy ones :evil: -
waaaa... I very serious de hor... Now I need to change plan le... No wonder DH keep asking me to see the news... :nailbite:
:razz:
LOL!!!! ok understood :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
Baking Mum:
Y so complicated? Still hv downline? U in mlm company?
Yup, for team leaders, usually will sub 50% for downline. Anyway, don't plan to go so my team leader can ēčµ·ę„. Anyway, he nvr sub us also lah. :heresmyfish: -
Like that then don opt for ip le....
depend on your DD lah, if she's suited for IP, then go lah
The problem is when the child is not suited for it. T-score alone is not the determining factor, although you need the T-score to get in. -
Property firm lah.
Y so complicated? Still hv downline? U in mlm company?Baking Mum:
Yup, for team leaders, usually will sub 50% for downline. Anyway, don't plan to go so my team leader can ēčµ·ę„. Anyway, he nvr sub us also lah. :heresmyfish:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.