Now is depend on result then can choose the school... :faint:SAHM_TAN:
So you have prepared 2 extra HDB flats, including the one you are staying in? :evil:
Hmm, sell current in 2013 , shift to hougang , stay there till DD2 grad which is 2018 then shift to a place where their sch is.. (if that is they choose the same sch) :rotflmao: -
oh ya you reminded me, I should type, lucky the schoolS that I'm aiming have dual tracks :evil: :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]lucky the school I'm aiming still have dual track :evil:
you are choosing the sch for DS? :yikes: so fast!!
actually I also have a school in mind for DDs but it is in UK :rotflmao: http://www.stahs.org.uk , they have OxBridge program :siam:
Yup, I've choosen schools for DD1/2 and DS liao.
wow you very international. If have money, I would also like to send them overseas.[/quote]i must have backup choice le... :razz: -
ooooo... Must invite us so that i have excuse to go... And also can help us to buy things and ship over...
:udawoman:SAHM_TAN:
oh ya you reminded me, I should type, lucky the schoolS that I'm aiming have dual tracks :evil: :rotflmao:
Yup, I've choosen schools for DD1/2 and DS liao.
wow you very international. If have money, I would also like to send them overseas.
International coz I would have to move over eventually....
When will that be??? Soon???
:rotflmao: must have aim mah :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
:udawoman:
International coz I would have to move over eventually....
oooooooo, so in that case, the fees will not be as ex, if you have citizenship over there?
The kakis must meet as least once before you fly far far away -
Baking Mum:
Got to pick DDs now. Chat again. Enjoy ε¬θ³.
Thanks n you enjoy too.... -
Did u win any prize??aiyah.. the party is in co's own building mah.. small scale one lah.. makeup?! no nid lah.. i pretty enuff.. hahahahaha.. juz kidding..
small function.. they order buffet and got games to play tatz all.. -
Baking Mum:
:yikes: Yucks.....SAHM_TAN:
Is there a traditional way to celebrate ε¬θ³? Besides eating tang yuan?
In China, they eat ι₯Ίεn dog meat :siam: -
trying to clear as much as I can coz of the dinner tonight and I am off tomorrow!! :rahrah:
Off tomoro.... Shiok leh... -
simi siri??? :razz:
how come iphone don hv stuck out tongue and poke eyes de??
U never ask your Siri? :razz: -

Dd never get Class 1A... Can complain a not? :razz:
Y need to go to class 1A???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.