Thanks kakis..
Merry Christmas to all of you too!! :grphug: -
Hi everyone
Very cold tonight brrrrr -
MintyMin,
If you are into letterland stuff there's a lobang here http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=3962&p=670359#p670359 -
The big Hong Bao Toto 8mil at least.
But usually a lot of people win de... -
Page One bookstore is closing in Feb next yr, wonder if there's any closing down sales
Ya saw the news from yahoo.. Don know got closing down sale or not? :evil: -
wow someone just bid 10,000 nets pts for the leapfrog pad bundle
Means they spend 10k using nets.... :yikes: :faint: -
i havent pack.. going to pack liao.. can't chat.. tml c haf chance or not.. or mayb if i pack fast enuff..

:faint: u really last minute de... Pack slowly la later u forget things... -
Merry Xmas... Need to find pictures to post or not???Thanks kakis..
Merry Christmas to all of you too!! :grphug:
CayennePepper:
Hello... Long time no see....Hi everyone
Very cold tonight brrrrr -
Bo Lang de har???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.