oh no, they cooked like professional chef -
Kiss joining us soon…
Snoopy, they are between eight and twelve i think
CayennePepper:
Snoopy, they are between eight and twelve i think
8 to 12 can cook complicated food... Must let DD see le... -
Question: anyone know how to correct lazy eyes?
Must get the lazy one to work more lor. I used to cover up the better eye.
And cannot, cannot, cannot lie down on one side to read, watch tv hor. -
CayennePepper:
Thanks but lazy eyes considered short sighted??bigsnoopy:
Must get the lazy one to work more lor. I used to cover up the better eye.
And cannot, cannot, cannot lie down on one side to read, watch tv hor. -
Think I screw up big time... Just read the review for berries is very good for primary school then I went to discontinue it.... :faint: :frustrated: :slapshead: :stupid:
No lah, can be near/farsighted or even astig... Whatever it is, cannot ignore or it will be very difficult to correct as time passes.
Thanks but lazy eyes considered short sighted?? -
CayennePepper:
Roger... Clear as crystal.... :thankyou:
No lah, can be near/farsighted or even astig... Whatever it is, cannot ignore or it will very difficult to correct as time passes.bigsnoopy:
Thanks but lazy eyes considered short sighted??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.