Think I screw up big time... Just read the review for berries is very good for primary school then I went to discontinue it.... :faint: :frustrated: :slapshead: :stupid:
Haha, me too! I didn't sign up to continue for all three. Don't worry, can always join again right? -
CayennePepper:
Cos I din like the fact that even for P1 they don hv proper chairs n tables...bigsnoopy:
Think I screw up big time... Just read the review for berries is very good for primary school then I went to discontinue it.... :faint: :frustrated: :slapshead: :stupid:
Haha, me too! I didn't sign up to continue for all three. Don't worry, can always join again right? -
harlow!
In fact from N2 to P1 the kids are made to sit on the floor with the short foldable table la… Don think is very appropriate leh…
harlow!
Special guest leh.... -
CayennePepper:
i drool the whole time i watch it.SAHM_TAN:
oh no, they cooked like professional chef
Yeah, my jaw drops all the time at what they cooked up.
i thought finals over liao? i stopped watching after the finals. now another season? -
why special guest? :evil:
Any comment on the IP thingy or not… I very stress n SAHM still teasing me lor…
why special guest? :evil:
Cos always din see u in ksp ma.... Did u celebrate dong zhi? -
Another season... Very good for my appetite
i thought finals over liao? i stopped watching after the finals. now another season?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.