Club 2006 Kids
smartmummy:
:snuggles: :hugs:crystalbelle:
[quote=\"KS parents\"]Hahahaha...I do not think so lah. Did not switch on summon auntie?
we saw the LTA luking ard at that area so DH got :stompfeet: ... and say the bak kwa better taste good lor ....
Don't worry,nothing will happen[/quote]thanks smartmummy.... :celebrate: :grphug: -
Finally someone pick up the phone from ICR and reserved a slot for DS liao
:dancing:
you are right KS parent, the last few days they are having term breaks lor....
DS will start on 4th of Jan... Hopefully ICR can help him
very vey dark here โฆ going to rain very very heavily laterโฆ dun forget unmbrella later when knock offโฆ
borrowed this book and feel that it is quite fun to read to DS/DD if they do not like to read by themselves :
Title : I will not read this Book
author : Cece Meng
NLB code : MEN P
At ard the end of the story, DS is actually reading together with me ! :imcool: :boogie: -
crystalbelle:
Happy to hear that.Finally someone pick up the phone from ICR and reserved a slot for DS liao
:dancing:
you are right KS parent, the last few days they are having term breaks lor....
DS will start on 4th of Jan... Hopefully ICR can help him
It will help.
crystalbelle:
very vey dark here ... going to rain very very heavily later... dun forget unmbrella later when knock off...
When we return home,it was raining.Then brought umbrella and went to the shop. -
crystalbelle:
Today we went to the library and again the Grandpa there and read loudly.I informed to the librarian.This time I said directly \"can u ask him read softly?\".She just go and come back and said that she can't do that.If she said also they can't listen to her.Asked me to report to the customer service officer.Then I reported to the officer and mentioned that I observed second time and help me announce otherwise my DD can't hear if I read to her.Today a male officer.I think he brave enough and told to the grandpa.then we peacefully read some books.borrowed this book and feel that it is quite fun to read to DS/DD if they do not like to read by themselves :
Title : I will not read this Book
author : Cece Meng
NLB code : MEN P
At ard the end of the story, DS is actually reading together with me ! :imcool: :boogie: -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Tomorrow is christmas eve, are you excited ?
My colleagues from phillipines say they celebrate christmas eve by having family renuion dinner at 12midnight then the kids will open up the present... sound fun.... :rahrah:
Hi Sakura, do you do that also here in singapore ? :boogie:
My family chinese new year eve also will have to eat some longvetity noddle at 12midnight.... -
[quote]Today we went to the library and again the Grandpa there and read loudly.I informed to the librarian.This time I said directly \"can u ask him read softly?\".She just go and come back and said that she can't do that.If she said also they can't listen to her.Asked me to report to the customer service officer.Then I reported to the officer and mentioned that I observed second time and help me announce otherwise my DD can't hear if I read to her.Today a male officer.I think he brave enough and told to the grandpa.then we peacefully read some books.[/quote]
:celebrate: -
Amazing... FIL was watching the final singing contest for senior citizen and it suddenly draw my attention...... wow at 50-60 plus, they are still so pretty .... I hope when i am at that age i can be like them :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.