KS Parents' Love Story
winth:
so, think u have 2 weeks to bake the popcorns and another 2 weeks to broil the coke...

\"broil\" uh?
Eagle-Ladybird:
Wah lao you all...sorry winth, can't bake them anymore
, it's expired. Bought it more than 2 months ago when show started 15 aug :shock: 
Don't finish the story then you know..
Some more got state start date from the eagle...
you guys are funny. :laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
eagle's fast taking over my role as \"timekeeper\"here...aint I glad
Some more got state start date from the eagle...
But seriously, buds...in preparing for SA2. sometimes must let off steam...we're willing sounding boards here :roll:
Today, buds got follow up hospital
appointment... sooooo... :evil:
today MC again hor.
Sollie. :rotflmao: -
MC again eh? :idea: The Master Craft(wo)man's in her elements again :rahrah: :rahrah: :drool:Today, buds got follow up hospital
appointment... sooooo... :evil:
today MC again hor.
Sollie. :rotflmao:
Seriously, take care and tell us how it goes...(the check, I mean) -
Master Craftswoman? :idea:
You're one craftswoman yerself, Andaiz...
to come up with something like that on
your own! :lol:
Yep, just hope all goes well.
Gotta go get ready liao. Tks. :hugs: -
hmm... do I PM buds for her love story???
or just do it discreetly here??? :? -
winth:
Hmm........yalor.........its way overdue liao........hmm... do I PM buds for her love story???
or just do it discreetly here??? :?
Yo.....bubs......why are we waiting?? -
Sorry, hubs on leave leh. Belli hard to write love story with him around.
Why leh? Is he your backseat writer, always want to add in more details from his POV? Or....both of you too busy creating more spicy episodes to the the love story everyday? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.