Club 2009 Kiddo
[quote]today also cried...DH said cried louder than yesterday At least your DD can tell u what had happened. DD2 still can't talk much, so could only guess she misses her jie jie, coz DD1 started P1 this yr. Can only that she will be better tomorrow.[/quote]
just check that DD2 still cried a little today, think this is part and parcel of their growing up lor... but it is quite heart breaking to see them cried so i can never be the one to send them to school cause i will also cry with them lor
:faint: -
crystalbelle:
[quote]today also cried...DH said cried louder than yesterday At least your DD can tell u what had happened. DD2 still can't talk much, so could only guess she misses her jie jie, coz DD1 started P1 this yr. Can only that she will be better tomorrow.
just check that DD2 still cried a little today, think this is part and parcel of their growing up lor... but it is quite heart breaking to see them cried so i can never be the one to send them to school cause i will also cry with them lor
:faint:[/quote] :slapshead: alamak, u more emo than DD :siam:
Morning everyone…
Is Friday… -
Baking Mum:
:slapshead: alamak, u more emo than DD :siam:[/quote]ya lorcrystalbelle:
[quote]today also cried...DH said cried louder than yesterday At least your DD can tell u what had happened. DD2 still can't talk much, so could only guess she misses her jie jie, coz DD1 started P1 this yr. Can only that she will be better tomorrow.
:faint:
... cannot bear to see her cry, heart break when she cried... But i am more less emo on DS :? ( maybe he is a boy, so tend to believe that boy 流血不流泪
Good Morning Castle House and Club 2009…
Its a hot Friday… -
Good night club 2009
Good evening club 2006 …
wishing you a wonderful evening and a great dinner -
crystalbelle:
good evening crystalbelle,Good evening club 2006 ...
wishing you a wonderful evening and a great dinner
think you type too fast...2006? here is Club 2009 lei!
Good morning.
Super tired today. Baked all the CNY goodies w mum yesterday, now can't even stand straight :lightrod: no choice lah, want the family to enjoy healthier choice.
How's all your CNY preparation going on? -
oops :oops: running to & fro ..
good evening crystalbelle,crystalbelle:
Good evening club 2006 ...
wishing you a wonderful evening and a great dinner
think you type too fast...2006? here is Club 2009 lei!
Sorry Club 2009.... pardon me lor
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.