Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
Good morning Sista Poppy :snuggles:not 1 day leh... :oops:
25 - 27 is 3 days lor...
That you may have to keep your :xedfingers: -
yup, during his P1 orientation last year, the principle already told us cannot suka suka bring the kids for holidays ar....Ha Ha ....
My Gal's Sec Sch .... Already Warn Parents Not to Take our Kids Out for Extended CNY Hols,
Early-early during the Orientation at the start of the year

but i wrote the letter to his teacher by saying :
\" i know this is unacceptable & inappropriate but as all travel arrangements have been made & confirmed since last year, we seek your understanding to pardon xxx just this once...\"
i hope to emphasize to his teacher the words ' since last year '... hopefully she will close one eye.. -
711mum:
i told my DS if his teacher does not allow his sch leave, then he wld hv to stay with his teacher at her hse... :evil:
Good morning Sista Poppy :snuggles:poppy15:
not 1 day leh... :oops:
25 - 27 is 3 days lor...
That you may have to keep your :xedfingers:
DH was adamant. he asked what can the teacher do if DS doesnt turn up for lessons.. at most treat is as MC lor...
i showed him the :roll: look ... as if the sch run by u ar... :siao: -
Since U Write Like that, they will have to Close BOTH Eyes -lor!
yup, during his P1 orientation last year, the principle already told us cannot suka suka bring the kids for holidays ar....Funx3:
Ha Ha ....
My Gal's Sec Sch .... Already Warn Parents Not to Take our Kids Out for Extended CNY Hols,
Early-early during the Orientation at the start of the year

but i wrote the letter to his teacher by saying :
\" i know this is unacceptable & inappropriate but as all travel arrangements have been made & confirmed since last year, we seek your understanding to pardon xxx just this once...\"
i hope to emphasize to his teacher the words ' since last year '... hopefully she will close one eye..
NO EYES SEE .... Ha Ha ....
MC?711mum:
i told my DS if his teacher does not allow his sch leave, then he wld hv to stay with his teacher at her hse... :evil:
DH was adamant. he asked what can the teacher do if DS doesnt turn up for lessons.. at most treat is as MC lor...
i showed him the :roll: look ... as if the sch run by u ar... :siao:
Unless your dh is the DOC, and Issue the MC himself
DS told me his FT read the letter but did not mention anything... can i take that as a \"yes\"?Since U Write Like that, they will have to Close BOTH Eyes -lor!

read abt the 9yo boy who was knocked down by a car while crossing the road in front of his school.... so sad... cny is js round the corner... :sad:
and my fil fell from his bicycle 3 days ago... head bleeding & rushed to KTPH... refuse to stay at hospital for observation even after stitches given.. :roll: -
Dun worry lah, only P1 & only 1st month. Enjoy ur holiday.
DS told me his FT read the letter but did not mention anything... can i take that as a \"yes\"?Funx3:
Since U Write Like that, they will have to Close BOTH Eyes -lor!
BlurBee:
Dun worry lah, only P1 & only 1st month. Enjoy ur holiday.
DS told me his FT read the letter but did not mention anything... can i take that as a \"yes\"?poppy15:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]Since U Write Like that, they will have to Close BOTH Eyes -lor!
[/quote]wah...BlurBee...how i wish u were my DS FT...
Hi Sista Poppy,read abt the 9yo boy who was knocked down by a car while crossing the road in front of his school.... so sad... cny is js round the corner... :sad:
and my fil fell from his bicycle 3 days ago... head bleeding & rushed to KTPH... refuse to stay at hospital for observation even after stitches given.. :roll:
Oh dear, my regards to your fil and hope he is recovering well
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.