Wow... The school canteen have all this food?? Expensive?DS's spelling also farm animal related. From the book Farm Concert by Joy Cowley.
DD was like that too when in P1. For almost 1 month nothing but prawn noodles. DS has surprisingly been pretty advanturous. So far he had sushi, yoghurt, burger and jelly. -
Learning Dad:
DD school only sell packet drink n canned drink....
Funz....will update whether DS can break your DD recordFunz:
DS's spelling also farm animal related. From the book Farm Concert by Joy Cowley.
DD was like that too when in P1. For almost 1 month nothing but prawn noodles. DS has surprisingly been pretty advanturous. So far he had sushi, yoghurt, burger and jelly.
DS has also been taking iced MILO with his lunch & some blueberry drink -
morning mintymin.snow74:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Good Morning Everyone!!!
Its our kids 3rd week of school.. hw time flies..
ya...hopefully they are surviving well inside the school, my dd still have problem finding her way to the hall last fri when i dropped her off outside school gate.
:sad:
snow74, dun worry.. am sure there are still prefects or teachers around to help them..
:hugs:[/quote]Don think hv leh....
mummy of 3:
Ya DD also know lieow but those not attending preschool don know ma...bigsnoopy:
So good... DD school now learning how to sing national athem...
My DD1 start to learn when in Nursery. :scratchhead: -
mummy of 3:
Enrichment in tuition centre.
Is it a tuition centre or enrichment?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"mummy of 3\"]Just enrol DD1 to Han Language today.
Hope can boost up her Mandarin.
Will start in Lesson 6 and the teacher is so kind to give Lesson 1-5 for DD1 to practice at hm. Hope got enough time to teach her before she start lesson 6.
[/quote] :faint: where is it? Habourfront?
u dun ATAS lah... :siam: :razz:
:faint: where is it? Habourfront? -
Don think hv leh....[/quote]dun haf? hmm.. tatz bad.. ds sch still hafMintyMin:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
morning mintymin.
ya...hopefully they are surviving well inside the school, my dd still have problem finding her way to the hall last fri when i dropped her off outside school gate.
:sad:
snow74, dun worry.. am sure there are still prefects or teachers around to help them..
:hugs: -
Habourfront very attas meh?? :pokeeye:
u dun ATAS lah... :siam: :razz:bigsnoopy:
:faint: where is it? Habourfront?
kumon also in habourfront wat... :razz: -
harlow!

back... how are you all doing?
I had a very very hectic first 2 weeks. ugh. mainly cos of the youngest one. who still cries when i send her off. -
minty, FPS doesn't even have prefects. only p1s. no buddy system also.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.