Bukit Panjang Primary
gos1024:
Ya, my DS brought back last Fri too. He didn't say must subscribe leh...CCA not compulsory for P1 right?
Then i will not let her join any...
Any one know whether Xin Peng You newspaper is it compulsory to subscribe? How much is it?
DD brought back 1 copy yesterday, ask her need to pay or not she says
dunno.
I tot we have Da Mu Zi newspaper already?
BTW, it's Xiao Mu Zi leh...
Sry, we already paid for Xiao mu zi.
But Xin Peng You. Dunno need to pay or not? -
ya yest also received +venture math…also dont know how much?
cca is not compulsory for P1… -
ZY_Mom:
Hi ZY_Mom,Hi Mummy of 3,
How much is the Tian Hsia term fees?
For P1 is $300 for 10 wks (2hrs each lesson)
R u keen in Han Language @ JE?
Is $335 for 14 wks (1 and half hours) -
durian0096:
hi any1 intends to sign up for cca this year?
The school start to recruit?
My DD1 never write anything in BPPS Diary leh.
Will like to know the timing and what CCA can P1 join...
Is your child joining this year? -
gos1024:
Xiao mu zhi need to pay $18 and its not free (but dunno is it compulsory anot)CCA not compulsory for P1 right?
Then i will not let her join any...
Any one know whether Xin Peng You newspaper is it compulsory to subscribe? How much is it?
DD brought back 1 copy yesterday, ask her need to pay or not she says
dunno.
I tot we have Da Mu Zi newspaper already?
Same to Hao Peng You magazine.
Can i dun subscribe both magazine? -
mummy of 3:
durian0096:
hi any1 intends to sign up for cca this year?
The school start to recruit?
My DD1 never write anything in BPPS Diary leh.
Will like to know the timing and what CCA can P1 join...
Is your child joining this year?
no news yet...
however, if is interesting may sign dd for the cca..... -
any1 knows how much is the +venture math cost?
this friday the sch is celebrating cny…any1 knows need to bring school bag? -
durian0096:
Maybe you want to call the school and ask for us :evil:
this friday the sch is celebrating cny....any1 knows need to bring school bag? -
Dear parents,
I never subscribe any magazine for my DD1 as she got no time to relax...
I scare she become :siao:
No need waste $$$
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.