DS too...
yeah!!! :rahrah:Morning Everyone!!
TGIF!! -
mine on 25 Jan hor...the first day of sch after cnySAHM_TAN:
DD1's tingxie revised to after cny. So will stop revision and start again after

SAHM.. ya lor.. the tingxie revision have to do it after CNY liao.. haiz.. nxt one on 31 Jan.. -
Daddy D, at least yr dd still tell u at night. Sometimes I asked ds, he will said forgot le :faint: :faint: :faint:
Have to ask dd everyday, then she will tell what happened in sch...else she will say she forgot if I ask the next day. :faint:
I also dunno dd can pronounce catastrophe... She was saying one of the words she dunno starts with \"cat...\", so I was using the dictionary to find the word... Until dd a bit fed up when I showed her too many words :razz:
I think too many tests lah... Yst dd playing with her toys... Also ask the toys to take tests!
:faint: :razz: -
Good Afternoon…
Everyone went for lunch? -
Ya lor.. his DD so special.. such difficult word.. i tink my DS will faintz first if i ask him to read catastrophe.. i tink even my DH may have prob reading tat word.. :evil: :rotflmao:
I am back…
Boss left for meeting… now is my free time…
Doing housekeeping later… -
Sounds like SAHM....I am back...
Boss left for meeting.. now is my free time..
Doing housekeeping later..
:razz:
:skeptical: well... most of us are full time weekend SAHM .. :razz: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.