If need to attend LSP will inform parents. No news means good news.SAHM_TAN:
Think our school \"mini test\" is in the form of games. DD1 was telling me the teachers grou them into different colour groups and compete in spelling or something like that.......guess by end of the month should know the outcome :evil:
You mean they let u know the outcome? DD school din let me know which level MT she go lor...
About your MT, ask the teacher during parents-teacher meet session lah. -
Yup. Initially I was not sure becos dunno if she heard the answers she wanted to hear. :rotflmao:
Ooo so ur DD is right... :rahrah:SAHM_TAN:
Initially I was worried becos saw some wearing school shoes but then saw some wearing outside shoes too. So phew! :rotflmao: -
Your dd's teacher very brave and trust in her studentsSAHM_TAN:
DD not handbook n teacher expect them to remember in the head...
My dd1 just say your sheng diao not clear leh :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
Hmmmmm....... When I gave the tingxie to DD1 she couldn't give the correct sheng diao. But she's ok when she listened to the online tool. So that means my sheng diao not accurate
:faint: 
Ya I always get corrected by DD...
She only has 2 textbks, pencil case, colour pencils, water bottle , thin storybook and lunchbox in her bag. Her water bottle also not full.SAHM_TAN:
DD1 has been complaining of back pain. Hopefully the new writing table will resolve the problem
Ooo is it also the school bag maybe too heavy? -
Phew!!!! I thought I very clear, guess think too highly of myself liaoSAHM_TAN:
Hmmmmm....... When I gave the tingxie to DD1 she couldn't give the correct sheng diao. But she's ok when she listened to the online tool. So that means my sheng diao not accurate
:faint: 
My dear sahm.. :hugs: :snuggles:
U r not alone.. :evil: -
Such a good boy...SAHM_TAN:
DD1 told me she has homework. I was wondering what kind of homework. It was just Stella handwriting exercise and only 1 page. The teacher is very kind to them during the cny period

DS also have homewrk.. but din tell me.. i was packing n asked him abt it den he remembered.. he has this My Pal handwriting exercise also.. only 1 page.. super ez.. but he was telling me.. I muz write neatly.. as teacher say so.. so this morning he wrote b4 we went visiting.. -
Maybe hv not received the handbook yet.. Dunno whether handbook same as diary book or not cos I know the bookshop still don hv stock for the diary book yet so order through teacher...
No handbook? So early train them to remember.. sometimes ds write so many lines in it leh... can remember so many meh if no handbook.. -
:thankyou:Wishing everyone here a Prosperous Lunar New Year!! And my all our kids..
ε¦δΈθΏζ₯! θΊ«δ½ε₯εΊ·! -
If need to attend LSP will inform parents. No news means good news.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Think our school \"mini test\" is in the form of games. DD1 was telling me the teachers grou them into different colour groups and compete in spelling or something like that.......guess by end of the month should know the outcome :evil:
You mean they let u know the outcome? DD school din let me know which level MT she go lor...
About your MT, ask the teacher during parents-teacher meet session lah.[/quote]Haiz heard they take away the PTM during the half year de...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.