:shock:
just b'cos you don't like to wash dishes...ask your wifey don't cook.. Then your mother cook nei.. you got help bo.. :skeptical:
Tell me abt it... Now everyday eat at my mum's place... cos' of dd...
LPPL I still have to wash dishes... :faint: :razz:
:rotflmao: you didn't ask your wife to do it with you
But seriously speaking.. we all feel you are a great daddy and husband..
Keep up the good job DADDY D.. :rahrah:
Haha! Thank u (all?) hor :razz:
But seriously speaking.. we all feel you are a great daddy and huband..

My wife got help to clear the table lah...
Actually I paiseh to ask wife to do housework at my mum's place... Later not clean enuff, I kena from my mum... So I better do it myself :razz: -
All.. as in the regular kakis ya.. can't comment for others..
Later, the kakis ladies will come in.. :rotflmao:
Alamak.. your mum won't complain de la.. grateful that you and your wife is willing to help..
Are you the only son/child? -
Meaning? U feel u can do a better job den ur wife??? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Haha! Thank u (all?) hor :razz:Castle House:

Actually I paiseh to ask wife to do housework at my mum's place... Later not clean enuff, I kena from my mum... So I better do it myself :razz: -
Dun tell u... Must stay low profile lah... :razz:All.. as in the regular kakis ya.. can't comment for others..
Alamak.. your mum won't complain de la.. grateful that you and your wife is willing to help..
Are you the only son/child?
Say hi to the kakis ladies
Was asked to praise u??? :faint: Pls la wash dish only wat.. So difficult meh?? :siam:
Haha! Thank u (all?) hor :razz:Castle House:

Actually I paiseh to ask wife to do housework at my mum's place... Later not clean enuff, I kena from my mum... So I better do it myself :razz:
Daddy Dβ¦ε ζ²ΉοΌοΌ
U r good daddyβ¦must introduce u to my dh. -
Only say whether only child wat.. Like that very high profile meh?? :razz:
Dun tell u... Must stay low profile lah... :razz:Castle House:
All.. as in the regular kakis ya.. can't comment for others..
Are you the only son/child?
:faint: :skeptical:
Dun tell u... Must stay low profile lah... :razz:
Wah... Suddenly all appear...
U all on conspiracy theory again ah...
Jiat lat lah... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.