Club 2006 Kids
yup, my flu bug has been with me since the beginning of the year... seem like it enjoy it so much that it decided to make it a permanent homegood morning everyone

looks like many ppl sick ard me... eeryone do take care
coolmum552:
thanks, i will have to read it tonight... print out liaoDear mummies,
Just like to share this with you. I find it so true!
http://www.positive-parents.org/2011/07/10-things-that-are-more-important-than.html?m=1 -
crystalbelle:
after i wrote this post, DH asked me whether i need anything for valentine...so un-romantic... of course i say \" dun need \" and DH say \" Good, can save $$ liao \" :faint: :sad:
DH bought me a box of chocolate on one valentine day some years ago, he ended up finishing the whole box because I was trying not to put on weight that time..... :skeptical:dorisp:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]http://www.glitter-graphics.com
in another 2 weeks, its valentine day...
But no flowers, no chocolate.. :roll:
[/quote]i was looking at some bags and then dh asked if i need bags, then i said look-see...and joked V-day coming you know and he said, so when do we ever celebrate V-day? :slapshead:
typically of most of DH to act blur lor... never seem to behave that way when they are courting us lor...

my DH believes everyday should be VDay...so the day goes by as a normal day...

so everyday should get a present, right :evil:
LOL I wish!! no prezzie at all!
My maid is giving me :stompfeet: :stupid: headache today... claiming that she cannot work and want to go home
my DD born in 2006, stay in SK.
does anyone know SKPS PSLE passing rate ?
How do we check the PSLE passing rate & percentage of students going into express stream for individual school ?
I am still undecided which school to register my DD.
Is it better to put her in BASC or in in-lawβs house ?
If we make a statutory declaration that my in-law will be looking after her and eventually didnβt manage to get in the school of choice in that area can we then make a U-turn and register her in a school near our house ? -
crystalbelle:
My maid is giving me :stompfeet: :stupid: headache today... claiming that she cannot work and want to go home
Oh dear! hope all will be well soon...This too will pass.... :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.