Morning to everyone..
Hi funz..
Some kids find it boring to attend school as they have learnt most of the thing there were taught.. esp now is still the beginning of the school.. challenges have not kicked in..
Give him some time, he will understand and settle down soon..
:hugs: -
Morn!
Dd got their schedule for modular assessments liao.
1st term's MA starting next month...
Morning Daddy..
Oooooo... modular assessment... so pressure is on you or your wife?
Who is teaching what subject ya? Bet you must be the one spending more time coaching and guiding her ya.. :razz: -
Good Morning Everyone!!
Funz.. hope u feeling better today.. great to hear ur DS is more chirpy.. Dun worry.. it takes times for him to noe hw primary sch system is like.. guess more encouragement and talks abt minor failures and accepting it will be gd for ur DS.. work towards tat.. JIAYOU!! :hugs:
DS already haf formative assessments liao.. took it home ytd.. He got maths full marks.. n Penmanship 1 wrong.. but glad he is doing relatively ok at sch now..
Based on who's subject results better last time...Morning Daddy..
Who is teaching what subject ya? Bet you must be the one spending more time coaching and guiding her ya.. :razz:
My wife's win me in all subjects though... So she arrow me to do Maths n Science :razz:
But dunno why I also doing the spelling and å¬å now... Bluff me :slapshead: :razz: -

Based on who's subject results better last time...Castle House:
Morning Daddy..
Who is teaching what subject ya? Bet you must be the one spending more time coaching and guiding her ya.. :razz:
My wife's win me in all subjects though... So she arrow me to do Maths n Science :razz:
But dunno why I also doing the spelling and å¬å now... Bluff me :slapshead: :razz:
:laugh: :rotflmao:
DIn noe u so gd to bluff... :evil: :siam: -

Morning Daddy..
But dunno why I also doing the spelling and å¬å now... Bluff me :slapshead: :razz:
Your wife is lucky to have you. -

Morning Daddy..
bcoz u r a gd daddy and hubby...
The other day dd had extra $2 after the week savings and wanted to buy $1 chips to share with her friends. So we say ok, since her friends also share chips with her.
But she came home with empty purse... So we asked her what happened to the remaining $1. She say dunno.
After much probing, she say her friend ask her for the $$ to buy the chips for sharing. And either dd gave all her $$ or her friend took all the $$ and didn't return the extra $$?
Gave dd a pep talk on not to give her friends $$ next time... She also very easy to bluff :faint:
The next day, dd also said their FT told them not to ask $$ from one other... Cos' another kid also did the same and their FT saw it.
Good that her FT addressed this.
Kids nowadays.... :faint: -
Ooooo... Science.. bo now ma.. P3.. so 1 subject down.. so arrow to do Spelling and Ting xie first lor.. :rotflmao:
Morning Daddy..
So far, she is adapting well..?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.