Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
This is too funny... :rotflmao:phtthp:
maybe work as a P dun earn enough, so do extra CCA ... but this type of thing, sooner or later people will discover
Alamak, he pays,
not ppl pay him lah!
:faint:
phtthp, you forgot to consult Way2GO, he just said this type of CCA is black market(if he is service provider) whereas the other type is licensed one...(he is the buyer) -
Oh dear... this just cracks me up :rotflmao: :rotflmao:phtthp:
maybe work as a P dun earn enough, so do extra CCA ... but this type of thing, sooner or later people will discover
Alamak, he pays,
not ppl pay him lah!
:faint: -
Tis a case where the principal has no principles

Can you all be kind enough to list down three schools for me to guess which is the one?
schweppes:
Tis a case where the principal has no principles

:goodpost: schweppes!
WeiHan:
Can you all be kind enough to list down three schools for me to guess which is the one?
Can anyone just list down the school, so I don't have to guess.
u mean got 3 male principals from 3 schools all resign about the same time ? so is more than 1 male principal ?
No lah phtthp. Wei Han just wants you to list down three schools so he can guess the one correct one. Donch read wrongly in case a new rumor starts.
While everyone is waiting with bated breath for the list of 3 sch to be announced, may I ask a question? What do you guys feel if a principal is seen queuing up buying TOTO in your local neighborhood?
FQW:
While everyone is waiting with bated breath for the list of 3 sch to be announced, may I ask a question? What do you guys feel if a principal is seen queuing up buying TOTO in your local neighborhood?
Oh my goodness... it is so easy to start a rumour. Let me help. I heard that there were NINE school Principals involved... and they went about it as a group. It wasn't THREE. It was THREE X THREE. With equal numbers of male and female... Principals, I mean. -
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=4515&start=890
Very curious why the principal resigned suddenly. Don't flame me :siam:
Famous school?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.